Fantastisch 8,8
basierend auf 424 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



424 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,3
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Service 9,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 8,6
Sortieren nach

Michael aus Australien
Paar
Meer Pool Suite
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
fantastic
Brilliant location! Millionaires row =)
Bewertet am 02 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

bowie aus China
Paar
Klippenvilla mit Pool
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Cordial staff, Wonderful view, high privacy, the infinitely pool private dinner is marvelous and uni
We spent a wonderful 4days holiday in Paresa. It’s truly heaven of all heavens. We enjoy the quietness and unique location. The staffs are more than helpful and cordial, whatever we need they always do their utmost and make it happen, we really appreciate it. We had a cliff private pool villa with wonderful open view and high privacy. Everything is facing the sea and cliff, our private pool, room, balcony, shower and even toilet(both indoor and outdoor). We enjoy staying in the pool listening to the wave padding on the cliff. And we can feel free to enjoy personal time without being disturbed. And one highlight on Paresa’s romantic infinite pool private dinner, this is something unique and marvelous. We had a very enjoyable time and it’s going to be a lifetime memory for us. The decorate our private waiter prepared, a heart shape made by candles on the wall behind the table, the atmosphere, the food, everything is so perfect. Our private waiter he’s really nice, he helped us take lot of nice pictures. And the restaurant manager, he came to greeting us with two glass of complimentary champion. All three nights we had dinner at the restaurant, and we appreciate that they always reserve us the best table. Also have to mention their SPA which is very relaxing. We had a great time at Paresa, we will for sure come back.
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lee aus Singapur
Paar
Meer Pool Suite
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good but a few misses. Prob a 7 out of 10.
Stayed 4 nights fm 22-26 July. Think I Hv been to resorts more worthy of 8 to 9 outta 10. Pros- 1) secluded location 2)relative well built 3)Polite and well trained staff 4)restaurant and room service offers decent food 5) amazing view Cons- 1)if u stayed in a villa where there's another directly over u, it's will be quite terrible . We stayed in the one on top, and the pool below will get water splashed into their pool. And u can also see into the pool below. 2) the 3 star I gave for staff is mostly for the Management staff- as I assume they give the direction on how this resort works. If the free shuttle to the beach is at 3pm, I think the longest u should make guest wait is 10 mins, hence 3.10pm. We waited till close to 320pm for 2 no- show guests. 3) finally the slightly shocking thing- I had wet clothes on the day of checking out, and put it in their laundry bag, I was told to give it back at the lobby and given a paper bag!?! Honestly how much does Paresas laundry bag cost? After spending a few thousand dollars for 4 nights, will u like to suffer the indignity of opening ur bags at the lobby and removing ur wet clothes? I am still rather shocked by this... And it will be nice if I know why it's done.
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Emma aus USA
Paar
Klippenvilla mit Pool
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Pool condition
Villa pool is under a tree so the sun can't always reach
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michelle aus Malaysia
Paar
Meer Pool Suite
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Amazing villas
Beautiful views, 5-star service and wonderful experience: the food was very surprisingly good as well considering hotel food is usually very average. Rooms were beautiful and private pool very romantic
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hoo aus Singapur
Paar
Meer Pool Suite
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Feedback
Wish there could be more beach activities
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JIE aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
cannot find the gym
the infinity pool is not good. And we cannot find the gym.
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yanwen aus Singapur
Paar
Klippenvilla mit Pool
Buchte im Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
My 2nd stay at Paresa
We got a high floor villa again this time. Possibly the highest on the hill. Superb views. We LOVED it. The views were so awesome we hardly left our room. Some of the other rooms are heavily shaded by trees (if you prefer privacy), so you might want to let the resort know in advance which type of views you prefer. Great food... that isn't cheap, but since when was resort food cheap. We drove, so accessibility wasn't too much of an issue. If you don't drive, be prepared to pay a neat sum for taxis because the resort is NOT within walking distance to anywhere. There is a resort shuttle bus. Friendly staff, no complaints there :) The resort is ageing... but I would still come back.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rebecca aus Australien
Paar
Meer Pool Suite
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Ahhhhmazing!!!!!
What can I say... this resort is absolutely stunning!! As we are normally budget travellers we decided to splurge this trip and spend 3 nights in an ocean pool villa. We got an incredible price on Agoda for approx. $360 per night.. For this price we'd be lucky to get a studio room in Sydney at maybe a 4 star hotel. From the moment we were arrived we felt like we were treated like royalty. We arrived a little bit before check in time and were asked to take a seat in a sunken area as the staff brought up a welcome drink of lemongrass tea (which was beautiful) and check in form to sign. This was a nice change from having to stand at a reception desk. Our room was about 30 minutes away from being ready so we were taken to the library to wait where we could get a coffee and read magazines. We were escorted out of the lobby down the stairs to where as a welcome we were asked to hit the gong as hard as we could. This was a nice touch. the doors open to unveil incredible 180 degree views of the ocean! We were in awe! Underneath the lobby is the restaurant where Italian is inside seating and Thai is outside seating. A breakfast buffet is also served here which includes continental items such as fruits breads, cakes, muffins, cereals & muesli's, as well as some Thai dishes and steamed buns. A menu is presented if you wish to purchase other items such as bacon and eggs or pancakes etc. Breakfast was beautiful but I was a little disappointed that there were no eggs or bacon included in the buffet. I have to make note of their home made jams (banana & lemon) this was quite possibly the best jam i have ever had!! Food in the restaurant was amazing. We had Italian one night and Thai the other. My husband ordered the ravioli, a Paresa signature dish, he was a little shocked when about 5 pieces of ravioli was delivered on a plate but he was very impressed with it, just had share some of my mushroom lasagne. Happy hour is buy one get one free from 5-7pm. Cocktail price
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hooi aus Malaysia
Paar
Meer Pool Suite
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Love Trip
This place is plain awesome, love the architecture, the bed is good, service is superb, I love the room keeping when they come into our room to tidy our room when we went out during the day, they placed our robe nicely, arrange our personal item nicely, roll up cables, helped us to put on the mosquito tab device. This place is plain awesome !
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: