Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 274 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



274 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 5,4
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,9
Sortieren nach

David aus Kanada
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Pinoy Pamilia
Close to MOA. Close to Terminal 1, staff was very friendly and cleaned up the room daily immediately when asked.
Bewertet am 10 September 2016

Arnulfo aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
proximity to airort
I chose this hotel because of proximity to airport
Bewertet am 21 August 2016

Jerico aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
accommodation
clean room, courteous staff, close to shops
Bewertet am 03 August 2016

Martin aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
big hotelroom
a big room awaits u on top of a garage. clean and with necessary things like tv in room and big shower. breakfast is fine. i liked it. lokated direct to an partyarea near the biggest mall.
Bewertet am 28 April 2016

james aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Not good
Could not even stay here. AirCon didn't work well. Old small tv. Little pillows. Cheap hard bed. Just checked out and stayed at hotel sogo drive inn across the street
Bewertet am 16 April 2016

Mylene aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Affordable comfort
Affordability, clean and location
Ideal for people just need a place to sleep, shower and simple meals. Rooms are plain but clean.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2015

Jurine aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premium
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Great location for a quick Manila SleepOver
Location, Cost, Functional
We stayed only for a night, before we leave for CEBU. We came from our trip in Baguio and Subic. We wanted a place near the airport, the MOA and Ocean Park so that we could make the most of our last few hours in Manila. Pinoy Pamilya Hotel was just the perfect choice!
Bewertet am 27 August 2015

James aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
My honey take care of me and he booking nice hotel
Clean,Nice Peple who assis you in the hotel and most of all nice free food for breakfast
Comfortable and hoping to stay again there someday because Its wonderful hotel.!
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2015

Dung aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Staff, good position
Friendly and helpful staff, good position, very convinience, there are many convinience stores nearby and easy to get traffic transportation
value of money but there are so many mosquitoes
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2015

Queendylene aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
good enough
very good wifi connection
good enough, fairly close to baclaran area but the room stinks a little and we were woken up strange sound from above our room.. sound like someone walking back and forth for about 30 mins... the hotel was quite though, you can really relax... breakfast is plated.. not a lot of options...
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: