Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1049 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1049 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Hazel aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Fantastic
Fun activities/ great food / wonderful staff
It was fun filled and very relaxing
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2015

Rachel aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
perfect for holiday
pool, friendly staff, good food
We only stayed for one night. We wish we stayed longer. The resort is well-maintained. It was clean. They were cleaning one side of the lagoon so they gave us complimentary island hopping and snorkeling. Our room was on the second floor and has a wonderful view of the lagoon. We availed of the romantic rendezvous package. It was really worth it. We had candlelight dinner in a private area with the beach as our view, rose petals on the ground leading to our table. We were serenaded by singers who sang 4 of our songs.We were given a bottle of sparkling wine + chocolates and a nice long stemmed dozen red roses. The dinner was delicious. The food overall was good. The man-made lagoon was clean. We enjoyed swimming. We like the swim up bar. We like the alien bar at night. They were wearing cute alien costumes. The staff were friendly and polite. Every time we'd see a staff, the staff always greeted us. We appreciate the complimentary shuttle to the airport. The location is relatively near to the airport, like 20-30 minutes. It is a perfect resort to just relax and enjoy. We enjoyed our stay and will come back.
Bewertet am 21 September 2015

Marie aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great place for fun and bonding
Friendly and efficient staff, great food and facilities, enjoyed the themed dinner: Viva Espana!
We are a group of volunteers from Nagoya Japan sharing our experiences on Disaster Preparedness and Jspanese Culture to kids in adults for two weeks. After that hectic sked we had a great time relaxing and bonding together at the soothing lagoon and beach. Food, facilities and entertainment great! Friendly and efficient staff, too. Thank you!
Bewertet am 05 September 2015

Maria aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Still the best place to stay and relax in Cebu
Service, value for money and quality standards
Still the best!! Will always ne my home in Cebu!!!
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2015

Janssen aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
nice place to unwind
food, facilities, friendly staff
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2015

Jonathan aus USA
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
just ok
swimming, swimming, swimming
Good. Expensive compared to other local resorts, but still nice, worth a visit
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2015

Meshari aus Saudi Arabien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Meshari
Staff, pools, lots of activites
Excellent
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2015

Dhiren aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Relaxing Place
Layout, Rooms concept, Food
Very nice. The first time I went to Plantation Bay was 1997. I was so impressed that the nanagement were able to keep it in place and even better.
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2015

Young aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Best vacation
Good to family with young children
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2015

Ruby aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Great place to chill out and have fun
Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
Great
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: