Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1050 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1050 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Daimler aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Had a blast with my family!
the staff, the facilities, the beach...
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2015

rommel aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
overall we had fun
rooms, service and surroundings
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2015

Roberto aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Vacationing in Cebu
Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2015

Jonathan aus Australien
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
awesome place
The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
fantastic
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2015

maria aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
great place for relaxation
staff, facililities, cleanliness.
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2015

Lydia aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Februar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great for family fun!
facilities, staff, food
Great except that too far away from other things.
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2015

Ana aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation
1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2015

ethel aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
summer fun 2015
spacious & clean room
Comfortable & fun
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2015

leilani aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
holiday 2015
lagoon, food, surrounding
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2015

ali aus Saudi Arabien
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Big and nice resort
Big, nice, and best for entertainment
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: