Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1049 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1049 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Nolan aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Need to do more...
Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Bewertet am 30 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mutya aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind
Facilities, Food and Service
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Bewertet am 27 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Virginia aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent for me
Location, cleanliness , staff
It is so amazing. No time to be bored. I like the staff they are all so polite in all the area that i've been . The food is okay, the facilities. Oveeall points to the gen manager and all the staffs . I think per record this is our 4th or 5th time in cebu plantAtion .
Bewertet am 26 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jennyfer aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Plantation bay is not what it was used to be
The best 3 things are the staff, the amenities, the service.
It was our second time at plantation bay, the first time was in 2008 and it was very very nice. But now the pool water was not that clean, they didn't upgrade their pool amenities. The room was not that cozy anymore. But the staff was very friendly and accomodating. We were ai excited to eat at Fuji Restaurant but it was close. We ate at Kilimanjaro the food was so so. I suggest that they should upgrade their pool amenities.
Bewertet am 23 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

leni aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Luxury at affordable price
Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
Bewertet am 22 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Feram aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
one of the best.
resort itself and staff.
Fantastic, we enjoyed alot in this vacation.
Bewertet am 19 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maria aus USA
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Excellent Service
Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.
Bewertet am 18 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Daryl aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Amazing Family vacation
facilities, their staff, big rooms
it was great!
Bewertet am 07 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MARIA aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
My Second Home
Wide range of pools, friendly & courteous staff, free mall/airport transfer
It was relaxing and my kids enjoyed the pool !!!
Bewertet am 06 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Simone aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent
Great service! food was fantastic!
Bewertet am 05 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: