Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1049 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1049 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

irynne aus USA
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
visit
location, staff friendliness & NO Tipping!!!
All the staff are very friendly & courteous especially Phroi from the restaurant.
Bewertet am 27 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ARUN aus Indien
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
It's good hotel....money valuable...
Massage,service,lot of different cusine restaurant...
It's good experience....I didn't enjoy much cos I got sick....but I'm sure next time I will stay again & enjoy properly....
Bewertet am 24 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

christoher aus USA
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
love this place . everything is always great here
pool , food , staff
always great stay here , no complaints
Bewertet am 24 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joseph aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Lagunenseite
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Paradise
best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Bewertet am 23 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

lewana aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
The most unique resort
Swimming, stuff, food
It was awesome!
Bewertet am 16 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JERRARD aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Superb resort and staff
PLACE, FOOD, STAFF
Superb resort and staff
Bewertet am 15 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

mary aus USA
Gruppen
Lagunenseite
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Service is excellent but rooms are bad
Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Bewertet am 14 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Richie aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Thumbs up!
Friendly staff
Very good! Nice experience
Bewertet am 14 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Andrew aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Great stay
Staff pool staff
please look at my other review for my experience here. Needed to make a second reservation to extend our stay. I think that says enough about the place.
Bewertet am 13 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Andrew aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Unbelievably great staff
Staff. Pool. Activities
Firstly the not so good. Location is a bit of a issue due to the traffic. A 20km trip is easily going to take a couple of hours. The resort is looking a little tired and could benefit from some work. But all this can be forgive my the unbelievable staff, nothing was too much, always willing to help. I personally had a major issue as I forgot to pick up a bag with, passports, money, computers, cameras inside. I had already driven through a very busy city centre to get get a ferry to our next location. The manager set 4 of his staff to meet me half way to hand back my bag to ensure I didn't miss my ferry. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!
Bewertet am 13 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: