Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1050 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1050 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

robert aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
paradice bay id call it what a nice hotel
the swimming pools,the food, the rooms
this is the best hotel ive stayed in to date in the philippines,its a bit pricey but if you want comfort and style you have to pay for it. a bit out of the way,but if your a couple or family its just the job nice one Agoda
Bewertet am 13 März 2015

Rica aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great time
facilities and amenities, kids friendly
This isn't our first time and we will always come back here
Bewertet am 12 März 2015

Jeano aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
1 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
1 bedroom suite.
3 adults + 2 children under 17,got 1 bedroom suite with no additional cost.
(I worked in US and has been to Hawaii 3x, also went for a 8-night cruise to the Caribbean once and so on.) We were a party of 5, 3 adults and 2 17 and under, Plantation Bay was my choice since children 17 and under stays for free! No other resort offers that. The resort was clean, staff we're helpful and friendly. Front desk open 24hrs to assist guest leaving early morning flights.
Bewertet am 09 März 2015

Maria aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Great resort for great bonding with families.
1. Superb staff.
Bewertet am 08 März 2015

Geoffrey aus Australien
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful end to holiday in the Visayas
The design and creative layout
Loved it. A great piece of luxury at the end of my stay
Bewertet am 08 März 2015

Agnes aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Relaxing and hassle free stay
Lovely resort with exceptional and quick service by the staff
The whole family enjoyed it. Great for kids and adults alike.
Bewertet am 08 März 2015

Barry aus USA
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Destination Resort - no need to go anywhere else
Resort design, available activities, quality of food and service
We were looking for a relaxing getaway not too far or too expensive from Manila and we found it here. Everything we could possibly want in Cebu was either here or available from here. There were very minor maintenance issues but overall the place is in great shape, have an excellent staff, great food, a great beach, an expansive fresh and saltwater lagoon and a slew of activities.
Bewertet am 06 März 2015

JAEGUEN aus Südkorea
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very Good. I was felt fantastic in Plantation Bay.
Staff Kindness. Swimming Pool. Water Slide.
Bewertet am 04 März 2015

JOHN aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
one of the best of the Philippines
the staff are nice, ever smiling and accommodating. The food are the best part. we had the best breakfast. You'll never get bored because there are lots of activities waiting for you to try.
The best vacation we had. My wife really enjoyed our stay, even just for a night only.
Bewertet am 04 März 2015

TAE aus Südkorea
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Very good resort.
Kind staff. No tip. Food
Very good.
Bewertet am 03 März 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: