Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1049 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1049 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Brilla aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
1 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Plantation Bay Holiday
the rooms are fantastic, the service is great, the restaurant serves good food
Restful.
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2015

Rosemarie aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Fun Family Resort
Amenities, Friendly and Accommodating Staff, Fun Activities
It was the first vacation we had as a family in ages. We enjoyed our relaxing time away from our busy lives in the city during our short stay. My parents are both senior citizens, yet even they enjoyed the activities offered by the resort. My sister and I had fun trying out archery, golf and doing some laps in their salt-water pool. Staff were quite friendly and very accommodating to our needs. This was also one of those rare times that my family went out some place where my mom had no bad thing to say about it (well, maybe except for the long rides back and forth the city, but that was my fault - bad time planning of itinerary).
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2015

Sheena aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Superb Customer Service
Good Customer Service
Awesome!!!
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2015

Gina aus Australien
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
The best resort in mactant
Good value, location and friendliness with the staff
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2015

gilbert aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Very nice resort and spa
away from the noise of the city, hotel staff very attentive, room is really nice (larger tv perhaps?)
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2015

Grant aus Südafrika
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Plantation Paradise
Not possible to choose. Everything was good
This was the most wonderful and relaxing experience. Such tranquility while having everything available to guests. Worth repeating, often.
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2015

Anton aus Kanada
Gruppen
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im Dezember 2014 9 Übernachtungen
Excellent Resort
Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

Cecile aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
wonderful place
The location , the views, the facilities
It was a very nice hotel and I just want to make a suggestion being a hotelier myself. There was no room service menu in the room readily avialble for guest to see. There was no drain in the bathroom only in the shower room. Nice location for the hair dryer. Hopefully can put the comp mineral water in the room. Thanks for the freindliness and helpfulness of the staff in the pool
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2014

Howard aus USA
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte im November 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Quiet, beautiful, secluded
Location, Luxury, Staff attentiveness
If you want to be alone, this is the place, you can spend all your time secluded. If you like tourist spot, it takes a few minutes but a short cab or bus ride will do the trick. Well appointed and maintained rooms, luxury in the bathroom and the bedroom. We had the best time! The staff responded quickly to all our requests and the room service was excellent. If you like table tennis or billiards, or you want to work out the gym area has the facilities for you. The salt water pool was a large expanse of very salty water no deeper than 3 feet. Loved it there, looking forward to visiting again.
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2014

Steve aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Dezember 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Plantation Bay Dec 2014
Facilities, location, Transfers
We had a great time here, the trips that were laid on to the Shopping Malls at no extra cost were great. Also to be commended were the shuttles to and from the airport. The quality of the restaurants on the complex were very good, the pricing would be what you would expect with a couple of anomalies. In the Kilimanjaro retaurant they sell a US Prime Rib steak for the sum of 1800php (Dec 2014) I live in London and I can tell you that although the steak was good, but only good, I could get a steak in London for less money. Most meals are 400-600php which is fair. The other anomaly is the price of laundry, 200php for a shirt!!!! In most parts of the Philippines you can get laundry done by the kilo rather than individual items for around a fraction of that price, again I can get laundry done in the UK for less money. But I am nitpicking on 2 things because everything else was excellent, it is just a shame that these 2 things stick out like a sore thumb. The staff all greet you with a smile and were excellent, I would definitely stay again.
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2014


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: