Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1050 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1050 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Hyunhye aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
awesome place
kind, clean, nice place
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2014

scarlet aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.
excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2014

Susie aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Mai 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2014

Jezza aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu
Staff, Amenities, Food
Superb
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2014

Victor aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
1 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
the best resort in the philippines
very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2014

peter aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
top resort
beach room
one of the best hotels I have stayed in
Bewertet am 30 November 2014

KRIS aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
BEST PLACE EVER!
quality customer service , environment, total package.
amazing,superb,two thumbs up!
Bewertet am 28 November 2014

Iris aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Beautiful rooms and views .
Rooms
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday
Bewertet am 20 November 2014

Emmanuel aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
very nice resort
lots of things to do, no tipping policy, nice staff
We had a great night with my family. There are a lot of things to do in the resort.
Bewertet am 19 November 2014

Joselito aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
A bit disappointing
activities, food,
Plantation Bay was a bit of a letdown. For a 5-star, the service wasn't excellent. It started out promising but slowly went downhill. We took a morning flight to Mactan and when we arrived at the airport, somebody was there to pick us up to shuttle us to the resort. This led us to think that they were ready to receive us. When we got there, we were told that we had to wait for a room to be available. This wasn't really a big deal and to some extent it was expected, but we could have saved time by going to the city first had we been properly advised at the airport. Check-in was also below par. The receptionist had poor communication skills. She rushed to explain the location of our room from the map of the vast resort and the location of the restaurants where we can get complimentary welcome drinks. Then, when we were ready to go to the room, they were gesturing that we wait to where the shuttle was so that we could be taken to our room. We were unsure if we were to wait for someone to usher us with our luggage so we waited for a while. A few minutes passed and no one was in sight, so we decided to just walk to find our room ourselves. That night we called the butler service to ask for drinking water. Our room number was verbally confirmed two times so I was sure they got our location accurately. However, no water came and we had to make the same request the following morning. The lagoon and the pools have a cement finish, so they were a bit unattractive up close. Also, the pools are not cleared of leaves as thoroughly as one would reasonably expect. On the upside, my son still had a great time because of the activities available for him to do. He was able to do archery, wall climbing, table tennis, kayaking, stand-up paddling and swimming. Overall, I wouldn't say that the experience was terrible. It was just far below expectations. The week before that we were in Boracay and stayed in a 4-star hotel, but the experience was far more impressive than in Plantation Bay.
Bewertet am 19 November 2014


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: