Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1049 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1049 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Mitos aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Excellent staff and room but food lets me down
Staff are excellent, Pools and Beach very nice, pools are excellent for children under 6yrs
Overall, it was good and pleasant stay espicially that the staff are very friendly and courteous. The one restaurant ( Palermo ) food was very bad. The waiting time service was very long. The food was cold, not very palatable and there is not very much option for our own taste ( Filipino ) and most of all not reasonably priced for a 5star quality ( very expensive yet it does not meet its quality of taste ).
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mark aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great resort!
Great staff, nice pool, and huge beds
It was definitely the best choice for the weekend. We celebrated my son's 8th birthday in the resort. The staff prepared a cake for the birthday boy. I call that great service...and they celebrate the holy mass on Sundays at the resort..huge plus points for us!
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Roman aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Family friendly getaway
Huge salt water and fresh water pool, theme, ambience
Very nice place to bring your family for vacation.
Bewertet am 29 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marie aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2012
Nice place!
Has variety of activities. Beautiful landscape. Clean.
It was very good.
Bewertet am 23 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Merla aus Australien
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Fun and relaxing
Wide-open space, not too crowded good for relaxation, nightly theme restaurants is a good idea, suits everyone, although the beach is not that great!
All good! staff very friendly and helpful!
Bewertet am 19 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Genesyl aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Service is the really really good.
Service location and facilities
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Bewertet am 15 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rica aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Nice pools
Pools
It was good.
Bewertet am 14 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Saul aus Südafrika
Geschäftsreisender
Lagunenseite
Buchte im September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
pictures flatter this resort
staff were friendly
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Bewertet am 14 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Paolo aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
1 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids
Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
Bewertet am 14 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Roberto aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
It is a good resort hotel.
Pools, sea and people are good.
Good.
Bewertet am 04 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: