Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1050 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1050 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Rosalie aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
fun weekend
lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Bewertet am 04 September 2014

rudi aus Niederlande
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of
many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.
Bewertet am 02 September 2014

Veronica aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Happy Camper
Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.
Bewertet am 30 August 2014

Hanna aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
great stay!
rooms. food. staff! :)
GREAT!
Bewertet am 29 August 2014

Aico aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Best for R&R
Nice place!
Excellent!
Bewertet am 27 August 2014

Mark aus Hong Kong
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu
Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours
Bewertet am 26 August 2014

Samy aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Excellent Resort
What the place itself has to offer, nice and comfortable beds and the beautiful scenic view
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staffs are so friendly. There so many things you can do like biking, swimming, snorkeling and they also have a game room where you can play billiards and darts. The food at the restaurants was also good. In the afternoon you can see the beautiful scenic view of the sky.
Bewertet am 22 August 2014

Jihye aus Südkorea
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im September 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Very good
Good service, facilities, scenery
Bewertet am 07 August 2014

Andrew aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Juli 2014 6 Übernachtungen
As discussed with manager
Shooting pool friendly staff
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2014

Rossana aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful vacation
The friendly staff, good food and relaxing place
It was a pleasure to stay there, unfortunately the spa was fully booked so we were not able to experience that. Due to the weather, we were not able to do the banana boat but we still had a great time. The staff were all friendly. All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was really relaxing
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2014


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: