Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1049 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1049 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Korina aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
It was amazing!
Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eva aus Norwegen
Alleinreisender
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
It was very nice room and pools + good food
aktiviitets - pools -- spa
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Matthew aus USA
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money
Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Bernardo aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing
First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

haruna aus Japan
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
It was so nice.
Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mark aus Australien
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort
.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Raquel aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Can't get enough...
Comfort, Relaxing, Service
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lucilyn aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Lagunenseite
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
very relaxing and very much worth the trip
pools, food, and relaxation
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maria aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Great place for bonding with family and friends!
1) There's so much to do here for babies to oldies
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

mendel aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
relaxing
nature friendly, staff friendly
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: