Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1049 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1049 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Yuliana aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
kids had fun, we all were amazed by the pools and the lagoon, staff is awesome rooms are OK. food was a bit overpriced and not very good. all in all great place and we will be coming back
Bewertet am 06 März 2014

Sheila aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
relaxed and romantic experience
friendly staff
what i like the most is the staff, the super accommodating staff that every time we met or encounter a staff, they would greet us with a smile. the place is quite expensive but with staff like that, it's very recommended. the food is a bit pricey but every resort's food is expensive.
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2014

ryan aus USA
Alleinreisender
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Januar 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Pleasant
Lagoons, no tipping policy, plenty of things to do
Great. I personally want to be around other places and it is secluded but what it has is everything so one could just stay there and enjoy their stay. Everyone is pleasant. Good for couples and those who want to just relax.
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2014

Wayne aus Kanada
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
room was great wanted waters edge all were booked
not overly crowed,very clean resort
stay was great wished I could have stayed longer,the food was great staff great ,pools rooms clean
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2014

pablo aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
very relaxing 3 days
water, water everywhere
it was fabulous EXCEPT we thought we landed in KOREA
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2014

MUHAMAD aus Singapur
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte im März 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Great stay
The staff, the pool and tour
My stay was great. Even thought the hotel is far from the city( u have to take a transport to the city), they have great staff and tour guides. The culture and whale shark tour was simply great. And one of the staff actually dive in the sea to let me try their swaki. The hotel has a beach like swimming pool which is big and definitely nice.
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2014

Riyah aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Best self-catering hotel
Activities, food, hospitality
Advantages: - Many activities to do: Biking, kayaking, paddling, riding kalesa, swimming in different types of pool, nice employees, food during breakfast even if ala carte has very large serving. Disadvantage: - Beach front not so nice, we didn't get to swim in the beach - breakfast quite expensive
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2014

Maria aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Superb!
Amenities, service and comfort!
So accommodating on all our requests! We stayed at Mogambo Springs, The Spa.... The best!
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2014

Felix aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
It was relaxing and
spacious, great pool, fast internet
Our stay was very relaxing and my 2 year old daughter really enjoyed the pool. The internet was very fast so I was able to do some work as well. So far it was a hassle-free stay. But the hotel is not that generous in terms of providing toiletries which I find unusual. It seems they are in a tight budget. And the beach towel, you have to go back to the towel station to return it. It was relatively far especially when you are in a hurry to checkout.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2014

NINORAMON aus USA
Gruppen
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
2nd time around will stay again if ever I visit ce
ambiance
This is my second time and now with friends. The way it was layout was really relaxing ang my friends enjoy the stay.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2013


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: