Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1050 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1050 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Edilnita aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Comment
I booked for lagoon view. I am a filipino citizen but living in australia. I got married in this resort 9 years ago. Upon check in we were upgraded to a family room since we have 2 kids but we did not like the family room coz there was no view and besides it is for a bigger family which comprises of 2 bunk beds and a queen bed. It felt like it was a downgrade than an upgrade. Other than that we enjoyed our stay, love the water, music, food and service are excellent.
Bewertet am 10 August 2016

Barbara aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 mi
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 minute drive. Looks like paradise and the food is great. Has four restaurants to choose from. Can't go wrong.
Bewertet am 05 August 2016

SANG aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good to relax
It's good to all the family. Good to swim, good to look around. But the location... Far from market, can't go out.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2016

Johan aus Schweiz
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
all-in resort...
Their signs are only in English. They should translate them in other languages (Chinese, Korean, etc.) to make sure that all guests respect the level of quietness expected as on Friday some people keep shouting at each other for hours. Except that, the resort is a beautiful place to relax, the staff is extremely efficient. I would suggest that they change the tiny and old safe in the room, you can't even put an ipad inside... the Italian restaurant there is a wonderful place with excellent food. Expect a lot of traffic to go to Cebu city, so you better stay in Mactan.
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2016

Jhona aus USA
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great experience
This hotel takes pride of the services offered by their staff. This is the great place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach. We will definitely stay again here on our next vacation to the Philippines
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2016

Ryan aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
The best we've ever been.
The staff and facilities are excellent.The staffs are extremely accommodating,hospitable with a friendly smile.In addition they have good communication and very organized with their duties and responsibilities.It is worth to pay and stay in such a very excellent hotel service..The kids enjoyed so much Everything were compensated.
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2016

Eun aus Südkorea
Paar
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good
It was perfect place to take a rest and have a fun by swimming in the swimming pools and in the Sea. Highly recommended !!:)
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2016

ANGEL aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
We really enjoyed our stay at the Plantation Bay Resort.
We would like to commend the staff of Plantation Bay named Lyndon for his honesty. My daughter left her purse in the shuttle being driven by the said staff. In just a few minutes, Lyndon was at our villa returning the purse. The staff were very efficient and courteous, even the old kalesa drivers. Your no-tipping policy is likewise commendable.
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2016

Sumeet aus USA
Alleinreisender
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Very Disappointing All Around
A Horrible Stay - Much like a motel with poor food, poor facilities, very run down.
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2016

Aimee aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good experience
I hope you bring back the special rates for cebuanos because it encourages cebuanos to appreciate our own local brands
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: