Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1050 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1050 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Hamilton aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Lagunenseite
Buchte im September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Nice clean resort, diving facilities on site
Nice pools, lots of activities, dive shop on site although local sites are limited
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2013

Desiree aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
It was a fun stay.
Quiet location, friendly staff, big place
Fun, a bit expensive, and can be as relaxing or as adventurous as we want.
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2013

Jezalin aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Paradise!
Super friendly staff, beautiful place wherever you turn any time of the day, comfortable beds
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2013

SEWOON aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
good location, comfortable room
room, clean, service
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2013

aireen aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Relaxing stay.
Excellent service, quiet surroundings, good food.
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2013

HIU aus Hong Kong
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Beautiful pool, relaxing, cleanliness
Friendly staffs, nice pool and relaxing
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2013

sarah aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
There's a lot of thing to do. A lot to explore.it'
View is great, I love the food, the room is clean
Ala in all its great and we love to come back, we will definitely recommend third place to our family and friends
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2013

maria aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
nature resort with friendly staff
lots of amenities, friendly staff, good food
WePlease contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue. had a great stay at Plantation Bay. They have very accommodating staff. Rooms and bathrooms is large and clean though I think they need to change their bathroom towels as they look old already. Food are superb, a la carte prices is reasonable but their buffet is pricey. Lots of fun activities for the kids.
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2013

Juv aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Not worth a second visit...
ala carte breakfast, lagoon side view room, free shuttle to airport
for a 5-star hotel, you'd expect a no discrimination policy and a more attentive service. We wanted to dine in one of the restaurants, but were told that guests who had wet clothes (from a dip in the lagoon/pool) can't dine in. However, guests who came after us and also had wet clothes were not told of this restaurant policy. As to the slow/absent service, we requested for a tidy up of our room since we'd be out from 9am til 1 pm, but when we returned the room wasn't clean and we had to complain 3 times before they sent two people to clean up the room. These incidents totally ruined our impression about the hotel. Definitely not worth a second visit....
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2013

Jiyoung aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great swimming pool
swimming pool, service, no tips
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2013


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: