Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1050 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1050 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Jannet aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Perfect!
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
Bewertet am 10 April 2016

Charlie aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Bewertet am 09 April 2016

Triscia aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
Bewertet am 08 April 2016

MOON aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good
Good
Bewertet am 06 April 2016

Anthony aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
.
.
Bewertet am 06 April 2016

Anthony aus Philippinen
Paar
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
.
.
Bewertet am 06 April 2016

pedro aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic
Great Experience
Bewertet am 30 März 2016

Maribel aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
Bewertet am 28 März 2016

Haydee aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagunenseite
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
so so
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.
Bewertet am 27 März 2016

thaddeus aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Lagunenseite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
plantation bay visit
the staff are courteous. Lots of activities to do. Food is average. Facilities are okay.
Bewertet am 20 März 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: