Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1053 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:

1053 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Amor aus Australien
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic, relaxing stay in a busy city
We found this a safe, clean have in Cebu. Food was safe and clean, unlike other hotels in the city. My husband fell ill on this holiday and found Plantation Bay a safe, clean, comfortable and relaxing stay. Many activities to entertain you whole week long. Highlight was the clean Filipino food - yraditional food wihout the risk of getting a stomach bug. Transport a breeze and fun variety of activities.
Bewertet am 15 September 2016

Claribel aus Philippinen
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Very Nice and unique
Bewertet am 10 September 2016

Mike aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Night Entertainment
The night entertainment was very limited, one bar Alien Abduction which we went to twice, with live music and more staff than paying guests.
Bewertet am 10 September 2016

Vitor aus Portugal
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Exelente hotel
5 star service
Bewertet am 07 September 2016

YUNHYE aus Südkorea
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
The beautiful resort!
This trip at Plantation bay resort was really nice and fantastic for me. There was everything in the resort so we didn't need to go out of the resort. It was the best memorable vacation of my life ^^ Thanks!
Bewertet am 05 September 2016

Mila aus Schweiz
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
I had fun and relaxing stay. I will surely be back.
I appreciate the friendly and efficient staff. I highly recommend this resort - the complete package the resort is offerring is worth the price.
Bewertet am 04 September 2016

May aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
No value for money
The staff wants to give me a set up bed when I asked for twins. Who wants to pay so much and then get a set up bed ? When manager comes to see how he can solve the issue, his attitude and tone are real bad. No customer service behavior. Just take it and leave it attitude. The only saving grace is the large saltwater pool. Other than that, absolutely normal and too expensive for such facilities.
Bewertet am 03 September 2016

Son aus Südkorea
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Plantation Bay, The best of the best
Room conditions, pools, car services and etc... Everything was perfect for me. This was my first visiting Cebu and this resort gave me perfect vacation time! Thank you, as soon as possible I really want to visit here and Cebu again!
Bewertet am 01 September 2016

PO aus Taiwan
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Bewertet am 30 August 2016

Ric aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Lagune Ausblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Wow!! The place, the facilities, the staff, everything!!! We just left,but we can't wait to go back! I must say, a one-night stay isn't enough! You need more time to enjoy and try all the activities at Plantation Bay! :)
Bewertet am 22 August 2016


Treueprogramm auswählen

Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.


Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.


Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: