Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 2822 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2822 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Lee aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
A good Hotel in Kuching
Good Room, Good Bed & Strategic Location
Pullman Kuching is my first choice in Kuching
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2015

TECK aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
hotel in town central
clean, location and new
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2015

jeff aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Pullman Kuching for the second time
Location, variety of services provided, room comfort
Pleasant as previous stay.
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2015

Diana aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Room no nice
Location
Ok
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2015

Candice aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Staff not attentive, messy check-in.
1) some staff were polite and genuinely wanted to help, 2) convenience - located next to small mall, 3) hotel lobby is nice with live performance.
It was a messy check-in experience for me. I went to my room and both my key cards were not working. When I came back down to the lobby the hotel check-in staff revalidated my card and as i was walking towards the lift they decided to give me a different room. It seems there was a problem with the initial room i was given and the hotel staff were not discreet about it. There were also hotel staff stationed at the front upon my arrival but none came to help with my baggages or opened the hotel door. The staff just stood and look as me and my colleagues unloaded our own luggages. There was no offer to carry our luggages to the rooms as well. You really need to train your staff if you want to retain customers. This is not the kind of service expected from a prestige hotel like Pullman. The hotel lights in morning e.g 6.00am - 7.00am should also be kept on especially the corridor to the lift. It is not a very nice experience having to walk in the dark at that hour and waiting for the lift to arrive. Guests should always feel comfortable and at ease. When I ordered lunch at the hotel restaurant, the staff were also not attentive. They were chatting loudly amongst themselves and we had to walk towards them to order our food. Overall, my stay was not a very pleasant an welcoming one.
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2015

SIN aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
A very bad service hotel
I was booking this hotel thru agoda on 3/10/15 until 5/10/15 but the Kuching Airport was close on that day, so i need to cancell my vacation. So, I'm calling for the booking cancellation but there no one entertainment me for the problem. Due to the airport problem its not my fault but the hotel and agoda also cannot do the refund for me. I'm feeling very bad about that.
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2015

Alan aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
good hotel
comfortable location good food
great and comfortable
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2015

Anniza aus Singapur
Paar
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Standard five star
Location, Food and Spacious Room
We could not adjust the aircon temperature. Other than that, the stay was very good experience.
Bewertet am 30 September 2015

Mohammad aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Good
Clean comfort people
Bewertet am 30 September 2015

Malvin aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Great experience
Location, modern, service
It was great experience; however noticed the housekeeping a bit norm; floor still quite sandy when I entered, and there is no slippers provided. Overall still great.
Bewertet am 30 September 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: