Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 2824 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2824 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Ahmad aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
New, Clean Hotel But Wi-Fi Sucks!
Clean, Location, Nice Staff
The hotel is clean. Centrally located. 5-10 min walk to the riverfront. Downstairs, there is shopping mall but don't expect much. Breakfast is not bad but not many varieties. Wi-Fi sucks bad time! I can't even do work!
Bewertet am 22 September 2015

Wee aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly Staff, bad cleanliness toilet
River View, Night City View
Bathroom and swimming pool toilet not properly maintained. Urinated smell of toilet in 2nd floor really spoiled my perception of this hotel after i took my swim. Hope this can improved in future as this is really critical especially tourist sector. Thanks.
Bewertet am 22 September 2015

Elvy aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Clean and comfortable
Newest hotel in kuching, comfortable bed, good location
Very comfortable
Bewertet am 21 September 2015

Gladys aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Nice hotel on a hill
Fairly good location, nice interior, above a small shopping centre
Very nice hotel but beware that the hill is rather steep if you are walking uphill with luggage. The shopping centre below is very basic.
Bewertet am 21 September 2015

Belinda aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
there is still room for ​improvement
good hotel facilities, delicious breakfast.
I think there is few points for them to improve. First, they should provide at least two pairs of in house shoe for the guests. And in the room, don’t have extra socket. For breakfast, try to provide some beverage which don’t content caffeine, example chocolate drink. Maybe can have a discount for in house guest to enjoy the dinner buffet. Others is ok, the hotel facilities, like sauna room is well maintain.
Bewertet am 21 September 2015

Lee aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
KUCHING GOOD HOTEL
Clean room, Comfortable Bed and good breakfast
PULLMAN HOTEL IS MY FIRST CHOICE
Bewertet am 18 September 2015

Alan aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good hotel
food, room, location
great and pleasant
Bewertet am 18 September 2015

Simon aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Disappointment Stay
Large room, ?, ?
1. The receptionist seeing me in the queue did not serve me for some good 10 mins until the concierge directed me to her explicitly. 2. She was not able to get my book. We spent about 30mins just to get my reservation sorted. 3. Room though was big but was really quite badly maintained: paint on the wall was cracking, bed was uncomfortable, bathroom smelled like sewage. 4. It was a disappointing stay with Pullman. 5. I would opt for Hilton in the future whereby the rooms are cozier and cleaner with utmost service from frontdesk to the restaurant and concierge.
Bewertet am 14 September 2015

Li aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Above Average
Clean , gym
Bewertet am 14 September 2015

Ryan aus Neuseeland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good...though not as five star as others...
Location, staff and cleanliness.
Our stay was pleasant, travelling with children it's always handy to have a kids TV channel for some downtime...there wasn't one however or a guide in the room to which channels were which like other hotels. Walking through a conference room to the pool is a little odd as well while wet. Close proximity to things made it easy to get around. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Bewertet am 14 September 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: