Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 2817 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2817 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

fiona aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Poor room cleaning
Bed, big bathroom, pillow
Stay Pullman 4 years ago, fantastic, nice n clean. Through the years the room looked worn and aged. Needs maintenance such as bathroom , I found few strand of hair , dust and in between tiles , stained. 1. Used swimsuit was found in bathroom which didn't belong to me . That was 4th day of our stay.. Next few days we were worried as to why the swimwear was there. Did someone use our room? Was security compromise? Hotel staff was informed.
Bewertet am 03 August 2015

Pek aus Singapur
Gruppen
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good. The card access slot in the elevator should be checked regularly as some had difficulty reading the card.
Bewertet am 02 August 2015

Pek aus Singapur
Gruppen
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good except that the toilet seat and floor area near it wasn't well cleaned when we first check in.
Bewertet am 02 August 2015

Matthew aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Great Value
Great room with a huge bathroom and nice view
The Pullman represents great value of money, this kind of hotel would cost five times as much in a western country. The location wasn't the best, although adequate, but was more than made up for by the excellent room and facilities. Highly recommended.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2015

SUH aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic Stay
Room comfort, Hotel Condition, Staff Performance
Room is very comfortable and staff is helpful and friendly.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2015

Ralph aus Australien
Paar
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2015 5 Übernachtungen
5 Star pus
The staff where the Most helpful I have ever encountered and I stay at around 60 hotels per year around souh east asia and Australai.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2015

Low aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great location
Comfortable room
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2015

Mohammad aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
5 stars but CHEAPSKATE
What you would expect
When I arrived the 1st day, they did have record of my booking. Small matter I email to them as requested. Then came the housekeeping. When I requested for new towels & floor mat they only provided 1 new towel. Then came to breakfast only 1 person was allowed in. Is it not a norm when we book 1 room they'll be free breakfast for 2?. Apparently not. I've stayed in Pullman Putrajaya & no such thing happen. PULLMAN Kuching is a nice hotel, rated 5 stars but CHEAPSKATE ..what a shame.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2015

Chean aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Mr
Comfortable bed, good air-cond, big window with panoramic view of Kuching city.
Good, everything works, no issues, very clean, good location with a short walk to city centre.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2015

Lam aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Price value
Comfort, centrally located, clean
The food was stale, i was food poisoning after the breakfast on 1st day. And the last day having the breakfast before check out, found the Fettuccine was stale.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: