Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 2823 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2823 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

David aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Lack of essentials in room
Nothing to boast
Less than what I expected from a Pullman branded hotel. Room was on executive floor but surprisingly lacks the essentials such as hair dryer, ironing equipment. There was nothing much on offer at the executive lounge either. The washing basin was choked and the tap runs with a high pitch noise. I will try out other hotels if I get to visit Kuching again.
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2015

Lay aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable
Our stay was pleasant. Room is big enough for our family. The kids enjoyed the pool a lot.
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2015

ALICE aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
good
clean,good location,and hotel hv room comfort.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2015

ALICE aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good
clean,good location,and hotel hv room comfort.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2015

Melissa aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Unfriendly staff
Clean, Spacious, Big Bathroom!
The rooms in general are good, Pullman standard. However, staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. Sent our laundry in for the first night, but did not receive it the second day. When called at 8pm to check on laundry status, the housekeeping just said "We are Close". Next night, asked for a wine opener and waited for two hours - despite few phone calls, they still did not bring up the wine opener. Waitresses in the bar did not have sufficient knowledge to serve customers.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2015

rahimah aus Singapur
Gruppen
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Weekend stay
Location to eating spots and riverside
Booked 5 rooms one month ago , however check in was in stages I.e one room at a time with extended waiting period up to three and a half hours. The rooms were on separate floors and family members were not able to go to one another's room as lift was by card access, not to mention that the access cards given could not even activate the selected levels for the lift door repeatedly during our stay.
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2015

Dr aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Good location friendly staff
Staff, room comfort and location
Great venue as congress hotel. However due to multiple events going on, it was crowded and I couldn't get a room on a non smoking floor. Very pleasant and helpful staff and walking distance to many restaurants
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2015

tan aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
NICE, VALUE FOR MONEY
SERVICE, POOL, LOCATION
super awesome experience
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2015

Stacey aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Everything it should be
Size of the room, decor, cleanliness
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2015

Lee aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Good hotel in Kuching
Good location, good room, good bed
Pullman is always my first choice. But recently noticed that the room conditions is getting poor. Management shall look into this
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: