Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 2818 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2818 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Nor aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
large room but need to improve service
we like the hotel for its good value and large rooms. the hotel has aged a bit since we last stayed there but it is still nice and well maintained. the rooms are large, with large windows. we like the spacious lobby area and modern look, unlike the nearby hilton hotel which has aged quite a bit. but we were upset when the gym staff refused to let us in because we have already checked out, even though the reception clerk said it was ok. typical five star hotels would allow that since they do not allow late check out. so in this case we left the hotel feeling disappointed. if any pullman manager is reading this and need to blame anyone, blame the arrogant gym staff, not the reception.
Bewertet am 21 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MOHD aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
best hotel
i love this place and will recommend to my family to stay at this hotel next time. The room was spacious. good service and very nice place.
Bewertet am 19 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

farizul aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent Room
Very spacious room. A value for money,.
Bewertet am 18 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alan aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Disappointing Hotel Facilities
Disappointing because of the impression it is not up to the standards expected for such a brand name. The cleanliness of the room as not adequate, not was the bathroom's. Swimming pool fine but both sauna and jacuzzi out of order and not clearly advertised as such. Buffet breakfast great though. Room for improvement for sure!
Bewertet am 17 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wing aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Totally different after a year!
I chose to stay here as I stayed at the same hotel last year. However, the experience I gained was very upset compared with last year. The room, actually, was not clean enough (you can see the dust on the carpet). The room service was poor. Very disappointed...
Bewertet am 17 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Soon aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice location, clean room with friendly staff.
Waited 1 hour to check-in as the room is not ready (but got a free upgrade for my room. Breakfast is not up to my expectation. The cleanliness of the restaurant where we have breakfast is also questionable (I saw flies flying around). Overall stay was nice except for check-in issues & their breakfast.
Bewertet am 17 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ISMAIL aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Excellent
Strategic, Big Room and Excellent Services
Bewertet am 16 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Beng aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Does NOT deserve 5 stars
Rooms starting to have that run down feeling. Clogged bathroom sink. I requested for a high floor but got a very low floor instead. Great breakfast spread if not for the FLIES swarming over the food!!! Definitely not a 5-star hotel anymore. Disappointed
Bewertet am 16 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

RASHID aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Doesn't not reflect Pullman Standard
1. spacious room but poorly decorated. Bare wall 2. Request room for two but given only one slippers 3. No tooth brush no lotion provided 4. TV channel extremely limited and reception quality is very bad 5. WIFI not working 6. Staff very good and pleasant
Bewertet am 16 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

wong aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Unsatisfied
Wifi not working, sauna not working
Bewertet am 16 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: