Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 2823 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2823 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Chen aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
good
good
Bewertet am 02 August 2014

Joseph aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Decent 4 star hotel
Dining options, decent design
For a place like Kuching I didn't expect much. This hotel is up to date with many dining options. Comfortable
Bewertet am 01 August 2014

Aaron aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
One night rest
Convenient, Friendly staff and clean room
Bewertet am 01 August 2014

Jonathan aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Expectations were not met
Brand new rooms, beautiful view of the city and the bath tub with a view of the skyline
Took ages for me to get myself checked in which was understandably during Raya but previous reviewers had the same problem. I have traveled to all sorts of places ranging from 5 stars to 3 stars and this is the first I was asked to pay a deposit of RM200 upon check in which I was a little upset about. Staffs were not friendly as I expected it to be knowing this is "Pullman". Overall this is the best hotel with the best room if you want a clean posh room. Other than that stay away if you are looking for good service.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2014

GERMAINE aus Singapur
Paar
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great Location, affordable
Great Location, affordable, nice place
Very good experience as the hotel was nice and comfortable. Able to see 1/2 of Kuching from the room and bed was comfortable.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2014

Maria aus Dänemark
Paar
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel and good location
Clean, nice
The hotel was nice and clean. The location is good but there is nothing in the city worth watching so i would recommend others to take the day trips to the jungle.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2014

Lee aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
A Best Hotel in Kuching
Location is strategic, Good bed. Clean room
It was comfortable and value for the money
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2014

Mohd aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great room
clean, friendly, easy access
Very nice hotel and easy to get taxi if you are travelling by flight
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2014

Siew aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
happy wedding at kuching
facilities friendly n good service
im feel good to stay at the pullman kuching hotel. and i attend my friend wedding dinner. so location is very good for me. at pullman kuching hotel i feel high class hotel. good
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2014

Zainudin aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Nice and great day
Very clean and comfortable
Nice and feel relaxed. Clean and friendly staff. Food served very goood and a lot of variety.
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2014


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: