Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 2824 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2824 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

rajali aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
will stay here again next time
food,location,comfortable
awesome..clean,food,very comfortable..good location
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2014

S aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 8 Übernachtungen
Good
Friendly staff; good facilities and good location.
We had a good stay in Pullman Kuching.
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2014

Yvette aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
It was amazing and wonderful
Love The room, bar and toilet
Worth it. Enjoyed room services. Good for family and we had a lovely time. Best of all watching world cup with the other guest....and that was truly wonderful. Love the idea of the welcome fruit basket and cookies. will definitely stay at Pullman and will recommend it to other. Thanks Pullman for a wonderful stay. Keep it up.
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2014

Hansing aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Well location in city centre
Location, new and comfortable bed
I selected the Pullman as it is one of the newest international hotel in the Kuching hotel scene. Location wise, the Pullman is as good as the Kuching Hilton, which is just 5 minutes walk away, but is newer. The check-in was fairly quick; the check-in staff could be friendlier though, as no pleasantries were exchanged between us. I handled him my Agoda booking, and he passed me a form to sign and gave me my card keys. The room was a good size and had a view overlooking the city; it however has the morning sun but there is a black out curtain. As the Pullman is a new hotel, I had no issues with any of its fittings and electrical system. Toilet in general was clean EXCEPT the shower; here I found a large gathering of hair around the drain hole, which was not properly cleared. Otherwise, I have no complains of cleanliness. I had dinner at the Puzzle restaurant, and I though the Sarawak Laksa is a must try for those who like laksa. But as in most international hotels in Kuching, it is quite pricey to eat at the hotel. Overall, I would stay in this hotel again, especially given that it has free 500MB of wifi.
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2014

James aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Nice rooms in a centrally located hotel
spacious hotel rooms, centrally located and friendly staff
I was only in the hotel for one night. the rooms were large and well kept and if i was to visit Kuching again I would certainly stay here. Walking distance from the river and some good bars a restaurants.
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2014

Shirley aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
It was a very pleasant stay
Location is great! Restaurant buffet is good value! Room is clean and big!
I stay at this hotel everytime I travel to Kuching. I think it is one of the best in the city.
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2014

ahmad aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice
Friendly, nice and clean
Very good
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2014

David aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Well organize
Well organize , clean and suitable for business traveller
Good just the food is a not value for money, hope they will improve their variety , just order satay for rm31 at room service , is just half a dozen . Anyway overall is still a suitable for business traveler
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2014

Tan aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Room,
Good
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2014

Stefan aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Perfect. Everything was perfect.
Location. Cleanliness. Adequate equipped rooms.
Great. Would definitely stay there again.
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2014


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: