Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 2823 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2823 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Monika aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
5 stars hotel with affordable price
Big room, clean hotel, centrally located
Centrally located within pedestrian distance to major city attractions. Suitable for business travellers. But pool area is not representing 5 stars hotel.
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2014

Kee aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Clean, Hugh rooms
Easily accessible, clean and big rooms
The rooms were big and checking in/out was fast, but the mattress were too hard for me and my wife, had backache everyday.
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2014

Kerry aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Large Room, Modern, Great Pool
Size of Room, Pool and Great Views
We had amazing views of the whole city from our room. Not only that we had a great view from our bath tub. The bathroom was Huge and the room a great size also. I think we had the exec suite and given the price we paid - we were pretty happy with the hotel all round. We generally tend to do the cheaper hotels and basic accommodation. The price we paid for this room was same as basic accommodation but with the luxury room. The only down we had was the room smelt like cigarette smoke.Given it was non smoking room, we were surprised. Windows jarred to only open a fraction (jump proof I would say) and after many requests to have room either changed or perfumed nothing happened. we just dealt with it in the end. And still enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay again.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2014

noorhafizah aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
It is a good stay
best hotel in town
Overall I'm very happy with the service and hotel
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2014

Kok aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
satisfactory
big rooms, new and centrally located
Satisfactory....hotel staff took a long time to switch my room. Steak at the restaurant was chewy.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2014

Chin aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Pleasant & relaxing
Close to river front New hotel Big room
Good business facilities with comfortable conference room & good dinning experience.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2014

Chin aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Relaxing & rejuvenate
Nice location, spacious room & comfortable bed
Very enjoyable with comfortable bed & spacious room.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2014

Kien aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good
Comfortable
good
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2014

siti aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
spacious room, luxurious interrior design
within walking distance to main attraction in kuching that is waterfront and shops that sale souvinours made of sarawak, can take small boat to enjoy beatiful scenary of sarawak river day or night
awesomeness in its best
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2014

Mohamad aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
satisfied
large room, nice lunch buffet, many nearby restaurants
access card for room entrance and lift services often malfunction. Had to reset the card at the counter few times!
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2014


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: