Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 2818 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2818 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

wong aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
clean, good location, fresh
clean, good location, fresh
good location , room clean, fresh, unacceptable that wifi only for an hour
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Car aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
GOOD SUPPER
CLEAN , NOT FAR FROM TOWN & GOOD SAFETY
wifi only for an hour. that unacceptable . overall value for moeny !
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

rusihan aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Superb
Location, Comfortable and Fresh
Overall the stay was excellent. We had the room upgraded as I am an Accor Plus member. We had 4 excellent nights there as our room was overlooking the city and river. On the second night we had dinner at the restaurant as I thought I could get a 50% discount as a Accor Advantage Plus member. The waitress said ok but when we finished dinner and wanted to settle the bill, the restaurant manager said the discount is not valid on a public holiday ( since it was Chinese New Year). I was flabbergasted as we ate buffet and the cost per person was RM 120. We had a small argument until I complained to the duty manager at the front desk and they had no choice but to honor what the waiteress has committed to us. No way I am going to oaum for another person as I was misled to believe that I had a very good discount. This incident actually spoiled the good feeling that I had about this hotel. The other issue that the management has to look into is the speed of the hotel internet. We were lucky to get our internet free as a privilege foe being a member of Accor Advantage Plus but we didn't use it often as it was slow. The cellular network has faster internet speed. What a shame.! The room was pacious and comfortable. We were upgraded to a deluxe room so the toilet was spacious. However it lack a proper clothes lines to hang our wet swim suits... something they need to look into. The toilet also didn't have a proper hair dryer power point.
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ESTHER aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Lovely stay
Clean rooms, centrally located and wonderful hotel staff
The check in and check out process was swift. The lobby area was wonderfully bright with natural lighting. Their lobby toilets were very clean and properly maintained. The waiting area is spacious and guests are welcomed to sit on them while waiting or just chilling out with the city view in the background. At night there will be live bands singing from the lobby lounge. Overall, a wonderful lovely stay with this hotel.
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yeo aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Great
Food, Location and Clean rooms
The hotel was great ...hills shopping mall just next to it. Topspot seafoond just down the road. The hotel was new and the breakfast was great. Will stay here again for my next visit.
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Farah aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
nice room, friendly staff and worth the money
Nice view of sarawak river, room is very clean and comfortable
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Vivian aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Clean and comfortable
Spacious room, good pool and gym facilities.
My stay in Pullman hotel was a pleasant one. The room was clean and spacious with a couch a mini-table to sit down and relax. The toilet is good too, well equip with toiletries, responsive shower and hot water The drawback would be the internet. There is no free internet other than the lobby
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

AII aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Clean & Comfort
Great view & Value for money
Nice view with delicious breakfast, near to many shopping center, easy to get the local food.
Bewertet am 03 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sophia aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe King Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great location
Location, facilities, services
Location: City. Near to malls and street food Facilities: Excellent gym and pool. Gym equipment available in the room Services: Good service. Friendly staff. Internet connection could be improved. Food: Good room service. Street food also available 5 minutes walk away
Bewertet am 01 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lee aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
It was very pleasant
big bed, comfortable bed & clean room
Pullman is always my first choice when I come to Kuching.
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: