Gut 7,3
basierend auf 128 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



128 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,2
  • Einrichtungen 6,4
  • Lage 7,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Wilfried aus Deutschland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great stay for good price
Food, friendlyness of staff, hote facilities and area
Stay was very good. Food was beyond any expectations good and tasty. The area of the hotel is a resort in the middle of a city but very quiet and calm. To pools also keep guests in a reasonable number per pool. Bungalows are spacious and good maintained.
Bewertet am 16 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

judith aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2014 6 Übernachtungen
first six days at bali
location, pool, staff members, excellent breakfast, nothing ever to much trouble
very pleasant, will recommend to others, much nicer than the Sanur accommodation, buffet breakfast much appreciated, but, one little problem! the tea was far to weak & not always hot. the night meals at the dining room, very delicious.
Bewertet am 11 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

GRAZYNA aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Love Bali
Location, calmness and lot of green
It's my second time in Puri Dalem Hotel and I like it very much. It's not in the centre but close enough with very polite and professional staff , clean with two nice swimming pools . I'll always recommend this place to my all friends and hope to come back again.
Bewertet am 10 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

genelle aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Still good value and location is ok
pools, relaxing garden, price range
I have stayed here before in 2011, and i had forgotten how relaxing this little hotel really is. The setting is nice the pools are great and the staff are friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to their sister hotel at Sanur Beach is a option as it allows you to wonder the shops and the beach at that part of central Sanur. Puri Dalem is at the 'end' of sanur but its very good value for the low price you pay for the rooms. Breakfast is ample.
Bewertet am 11 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

peter aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
great staff
rooms staff rooms
great experience
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ian aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
easy overnight for ferry to nusa lembongan
close to ferry, value for money, short walk to beach
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hans aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden
The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Catherine aus Australien
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good budget hotel if you are prepared to get taxis
Friendly staff in the restaurant at breakfast time
I found the Balinese staff in the restaurant at breakfast to be quite demure and willing to please and I enjoyed interacting with them very much, especially the younger staff that didn't think their English skills good enough for conversation. On the other hand there was a woman that came around and wanted to do massages in the room, she was quite forceful and the drivers at the front of reception were also quite forceful. Australian's don't like this.
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rudi aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
nice natural hotel with good staff
food, natur
GOOD
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Leung aus China
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Hotel close to Sanur Beach with nice staff
- helpful staff, close to Sanur Beach, economic
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel has nice swimming pools, yet a little bit small and attractive gardening. The air-conditioner is not cold enough, it is especially poor in my son's room. The staff is polite,informative and helpful. He helped us to plan our half-day trip to Ubud with the hotel car driver and also helped to book our boat to Lembongan Island.
Bewertet am 11 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: