Gut 7,0
basierend auf 384 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



384 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 6,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,5
  • Service 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,2
Sortieren nach

romain aus Frankreich
Gruppen
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Nice place
Little away from the main attractions
Bewertet am 20 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michele aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Super Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
was ok
Nice place, basic, could have been cleaner the bathroom was very grotty, had to clean it myself, The hotel is far out if on your own, The pool is beautiful, Breakfast was average, hard to find staff, when need them, waited about 30 minutes at desk, think they all asleep out the back, wouldnt stay here again
Bewertet am 07 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Steven aus Australien
Gruppen
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 10 Übernachtungen
Putrid Ayu Cottages
Me and 2 friends stayed for 10 nights here. Positives: - Large clean pool - Large rooms - Friendly staff & locals - Nice short walk to the main street & monkey forest Negatives: - Dirty rooms & dirty bed sheets - example: bed sheets & pillow cases had blood stains & I'm assuming food and/or bodily stains on them. We had to ask repeatedly for sheets to be changed over. Staff lacked the training or care or understanding about hygiene, in that they would clean the room & not change over dirty/stained sheets for new guests arriving. - Dirty walls and bathrooms needing a good clean - Sliding doors in the rooms, have a good inch gap, which makes getting attacked at night by mosquitoes very regular. - The manager/owner was very annoying, most mornings, asking us where we're going, what we're doing and trying to sell us a tour. On return to the Hotel most days, would ask us where we went, what our plans are for the following day, quite nosy, (I didn't feel it was out of being friendly or being curious, was just trying to sell us something). Let your guests relax without hanging around them by the pool. - The breakfast was quite bland and very basic. - No safe in the rooms - be vigilant with your belongings cash, passport etc.. Overall - you get what you paid for, no offense to the staff, next time, I'll try a different option when in Ubud.
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cintia aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
.
.
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Helen aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Super Deluxe
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good
Enjoyed this villa. Basic, but great value for money. Will definately return xxx
Bewertet am 30 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Harry aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im April 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Was awesome!
The hotel was great and Gusty was especially amazing!
Bewertet am 19 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Isabel aus Portugal
Gruppen
Super Deluxe
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
3 days Ubud
Big room with two individual beds Not close from the center walking takes around 15 min. Staff is not friendly
Bewertet am 17 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Paul aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Doppelzimmer
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Cheap, but not great deluxe room
I regretted trying to save money by coming here. I guess for the price you can't expect much more, but at this stage in my life, it was our mistake to try and save some money. The room was musty with mould stains on the ceiling. It was ok for back packers and those on a budget, but we ended up leaving to stay elsewhere. They didn't have a room we could upgrade to available, and the upgraded superior rooms might be worth while, but the deluxe ones were pretty average. The pool area is quite nice, the air conditioning works well. Definitely a budget product that wasn't right for us. I don't necessarily blame the hotel, it is what you pay for, it was my own fault for trying to be tight.
Bewertet am 03 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wai aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Great place for a quiet getaway
Location, Clean, Friendly
Located in a very nice and quiet area, walking distance to the famous Monkey Forest road. I never really like being close to Monkey Forest Road but I changed my mind after I checked myself in to Ayu, it's so close to everything but yet disconnect to the 'outside world'. Love the place. Clean and space room, very friendly and helpful staff.
Bewertet am 29 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

INTAN aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Awesome...they provide shuttle to/fro ubud market.
Staff, bed and service
Excellent. Free shuttle to ubud town. Environment peacefully
Bewertet am 05 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: