2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 6128 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



6128 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

nidhal aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier Deluxe
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel! clean and excellent staff!
Gret value for your money, should be a 3 1/2 star not 3, Managment and staff great.
The food was great and only 700 pesos per person for all you care to eat? can you beat that? Great location across from Ayala mall, rooms very clean, staff very friendly, and management very attentive. Give it a try if you are in Cebu City, especially if you have kids like me and want to enjoy the pool. Great stay again. Kevin one of the managers was especially professional and absolutely trained in hotel management. Left happy!
Bewertet am 06 April 2015

christine aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Excellent City Hotel
Lcoation, Room cleanliness, great buffet selection
Overall fantastic! I will recommend this hotel as a staycation or for a business trip
Bewertet am 06 April 2015

Farah aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Been staying here whenever i'm in cebu
Location, staff, room
Bewertet am 06 April 2015

Pat aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
disappointed
convenient to mall
In addition to my other comments, the food was good in the restaurant but way overpriced. Easier to go to the mall with more choices.
Bewertet am 05 April 2015

Fides aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel...
Location, Room, Pool
Value for Money, Location, Ambiance, Food, Comfort... Pool was nice... Lobby smelled great! Room was just right...not very big and not tiny. i would definitely stay there again!
Bewertet am 03 April 2015

Donald aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
A good 3 star hotel in a good location
Location, Agoda Price and Staff
This is a good 3 star hotel close by the Ayala Mall. It is a good meeting place as there is also a jeepney station just across the road for public transport. Taxis also are readily available. I have stayed here several times and have found the staff to be cheerful and helpful.
Bewertet am 03 April 2015

Donald aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
A good 3 star hotel at the Agoda price
Location, Discount price, Staff
I have often stayed at the Quest Hotel and find it to be the best in its location near to the Ayala Mall. Staff from the door to restaurant are cheerful and do their utmost to be helpful. Managers are readily available and visible. The making up of the room was rather slow this time but the hotel was very busy as it is graduation time. However the hotel generally coped quite well. The price of my room was about right and I do hope that they maintain this standard of service. I have booked a further stay.
Bewertet am 03 April 2015

Fredierick aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Highly recommended. U'l get your moneys worth.
Clean room and amzing pool.
Simply Amazing.
Bewertet am 02 April 2015

Stuart aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier Deluxe
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Quick weekend getaway
Close to the shopping centre, friendly staff and great breakfast
Bewertet am 02 April 2015

Craig aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
GOOD VALUE
Value, Good Food, Efficient Staff
Already reviewed. I stay here often.
Bewertet am 01 April 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: