2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 6128 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



6128 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

mildred aus Philippinen
Paar
Premier Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
like it
clean
Very Good
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2015

De aus Südafrika
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
We will be back
location, breakfast, swimming pool
When we arrived in Cebu all ferries to Bohol were cancelled due to an approaching typhoon, and we were forced to stay in Cebu for 3 days. We made a last minute booking and what a great choice it was! The staff at check in were really friendly and helpful. The room was clean, spacious, aircon worked well and shower had hot water and good water pressure. The room offered amazing views (through the rain) over the city. The buffet breakfast was amazing with a big variety of western and Philippino food. When the rain stopped for a while we enjoyed the big and clean pool. The hotel offers a great and affordable massage service-so good in fact we had it every day. The hotel is very well located just across the road from the Ayala Mall. Ayala has everything you would need from shopping to many restaurants. Quest is a great hotel and I can reccommend to anyone. We WILL BE BACK!!
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2015

Chi-Hsien aus Taiwan
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
It's a great hotel for traveling
Staffs are friendly, hotel is clean
It was okay
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2015

oliver aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
good location
location, location, location
all about the location. rite next to the mall and i found there is very little else to do in cebu city so thats a must. disappointed with the pool. it looks a lot bigger in the pictures.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2015

Michelle aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Clean and Quick Check in
Courteous staff, quick check in, clean rooms
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2015

ABDULLAH aus Saudi Arabien
Paar
Premier Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2015 21 Übernachtungen
good
near to everything
good
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2015

재윤 aus Südkorea
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
It was so nice memorable experience in the hotel
I would like to express there are many things greeting the customers. I just highly recommend you to try to stay here.
Excellent! This hotel deserves 5stars
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2015

Terry aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu = excellent
Quality hotel, excellent personel,
I stayed 2 nights at the Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu City. Check in was easy. The room was nice with a view, but no tub, just a stand-up shower and the water pressure was too low. I inspected the gym = looks really great, but I was too busy to use it. The pool is just about the right size to enjoy and it has a swim up bar ;) I recommend trying the Pina Colada! I rated the food service as a #3 = it could be faster. I was at the pool and it took a long time to be served. They also charge for a bucket of ice in your room... the bucket is really small... your boat would sink if that was what you used as a bucket! Otherwise = a good experience with room to improve. Upon leaving, it took 10 minutes to get a taxi at the front door.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2015

Marco aus Schweiz
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
good stay
comfortable room, high standard, good location
The Hotel is at a central place, near Ayala, and opposite is a Jeepney-station. Service is good, the room is big clean and comfortable. The breakfast is huge, but very expensive!
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2015

STUART aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
BUSINESS HOTEL NEAR THE CITY
NICE, CLEAN AND MINIMALIST
We like staying at this business hotel for the convenience and location. It is simple and minimalist. Staff are courteous and polite.
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: