2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 6123 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



6123 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Carl aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Nice and clean
Nice clean and near to establishment
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2015

Joseph aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Executive Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Average Hotel, Needs Improvement
Location, Swimming Pool, Cleanliness
It was quite average in terms of amenities and service. Staff professionalism needs more work to meet standard hotel hospitability and courteousness. Location was significantly key. Breakfast buffet was okay but needs more quality selection.
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2015

Shane aus Australien
Paar
Executive Suite
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Short 2 night Stay
Location, Food and Staff
Conveniently located just a short stroll from Ayala Mall, we were able to shop and not have far to walk back to Quest. (Maybe 400m) Hotel was clean, secure and the staff were always friendly and helpful. I will say that the pool area was surprisingly small which is in contradiction to the advertised photos which makes it look a lot bigger than it actually is. Apart from that, the stay was first class and would definitely recommend staying here. I stayed in an Executive Suite on floor 18, and the lounge room was big with its own guest toilet. The separate bedroom and bathroom was also sufficiently big enough to be very comfortable.
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2015

Stefan aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Good hotel in perfect location
location near Ayala; nice modern and clean room; friendly
Great like many times before
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2015

Natalie aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great buffet breakfast
breakfast staff location
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2015

vikneshwaran aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
excellent ....
location food clean
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2015

Daniel aus USA
Alleinreisender
Executive Suite
Buchte im Februar 2015 5 Übernachtungen
When at Quest stay west.
Location across from the Ayala Mall, large room, staff
My room was on the 18th floor but faced east towards some major construction. I moved to this hotel and found everything superior except for the noise.
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2015

brent aus USA
Paar
Executive Suite
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Executive Suite not worth it
Pool, Breakfast, Location
It was comfortable and the staff was professional. Executive Suite is a living room half bath, bedroom and full bath with desperate shower and tub. The bathrooms were nearly perfectly clean. Small dark spots in the corners. Breakfast selection was amazing. Fresh fruit and a wide variety of food. Even though we were on the 18th floor construction and car horns from the street below still woke me up at night. It's in a great location, the huge Ayala mall is only a 5 min walk away. Wifi is useless in the room during the evening hours. If I go back I'll just get a regular room with breakfast included.
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2015

Maximino aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Premier Deluxe
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Clean, comfy and friendly
Good location, good food, love the ameneties
It was great
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2015

Gerwin aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Junior Suite
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Best place to stay in Cebu
Location. Staff. Comfort.
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: