2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 6128 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



6128 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

robert aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
great hotel!
staff, room, location
Amazing hotel.very relaxing
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2014

masao aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
again someday
clean ,speedy and accept demand
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2014

Erville aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Premier Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Good
Location, Staff and Room
Good
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2014

Mae aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Friendly and Accomodating Staff
It's clean, great location just around the city and it's a great value for money.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. My son enjoyed the pool. Staff was very accomodating, the tend to your needs immediately.
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2014

Frederick aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
close to the mall
mall, food and shopping
we can walk to the mall, that will save money on taxi fees, it was clean and the staff was great
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2014

Wee aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Really a Fantastic Hotel???
Location, Cleanliness and 24 hrs room service
Due to early flight, reached hotel very early. As it was early there no room. Was ask to wait at the lobby till guest check out. However, later in the day after the guest check out, room was given immediately to those that came later. We were totally forgotten and no follow up. until we make noise, a room was given to us first and we have to wait for another 2 rooms.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2014

JUNHO aus Irland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Very Kind, clean, easy to access another places
kind, clean, nice staff
Our fist time in Cebu was great time in the Quest Hotel. Every staffs were so kind and food was very nice. I strongly recommend to stay here.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2014

raymond aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Executive Suite
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Location location location
LOCATION --CLOSE TO AYALA SHOP CENTRE, CLOSE TO A NIGHTCLUB, CLOSE TO JEEPNEY STATION
A wonderful stayand hotel was keen to immediately repair my door lock when it became damaged thru wear and tear --and Front Desk manager personally supervised repair and safety of room while this was done.
Bewertet am 30 November 2014

Jared aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
good hotel
price, location, cleanliness
this is my 3rd time staying here. i always pick this hotel for the balance of price, location and cleanliness. i consider it to be very nice for th eprice. ayala mall is a stone throw away and great for killing time, shopping or even eating. i would stay here again
Bewertet am 29 November 2014

Mac aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Safe and Awesome stay
Location, Safety and Service Delivery
Location, Service Delivery and Safety are Awesome. Frriendly and Professional Staffs meet and great you each time. Huge value for money. What more can you as for from this hotel. Will surely come back again.
Bewertet am 28 November 2014


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: