2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 6122 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



6122 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Joselito aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel location very convenient
location, cleanliness, friendliness of staff
My stay was generally good. The staff were pleasant, the place was clean and the amenities were what you would typically expect from a good hotel. On top of that, it was very close to Ayala Mall. In this respect, I would say that we got good value for our money. The only thing I didn't like about my stay was how determined they were to remind you of your check-out. Not only did I get a letter on the last night of my stay suggesting that I settle everything that night, I also got a call before 10 am the following day to remind me again that I am due for check-out. While the person who called was very pleasant and the hotel might have the best intentions in mind, as a guest you also feel like you are being urgently driven away. I think one reminder would have been enough.
Bewertet am 19 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cheryl aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent Stay!
Location, value for money, ambience
No regrets choosing this hotel at Cebu City. Value for money and like the whole outlook of the hotel and convenience to Ayala Center. Definitely would come back again!
Bewertet am 19 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Haris aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely stay
Everythin was good
No complains...all is up to standard...
Bewertet am 19 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CRAIG aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Best Hotel In Cebu City
Location, Room Size, and Staff
Overall it was great. I have no complaints and will stay there again. Everyone from the doorman, receptionist, to the cleaner were friendly. The bed was comfortable. Great value.
Bewertet am 19 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mabel aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Comfortable,fantastic stay
Location, clean, & hospitable staff
It's always Quest for us both, I like Quest among other hotels in the area, our last stay before this booking was a good one.... But this particular recent stay we were disappointed. The real turn off is when I get a call from the desk that hotel check out is 11 a.m. Instead of 12nn as we are accustomed to in other hotels.Are they trying to shoo.... us out to accommodate other guests..... It's rather discourteous. This made me rate them less than 3 stars.
Bewertet am 18 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maria aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
excellent location,great food choices,
good location, excellent staff, great food
great, great, always stay at this hotel
Bewertet am 18 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ophelia aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Comfort
cleanliness, location
our stay was okay. hotel is clean and quiet. however, wi-fi is so slow. also, there was no hot water in the shower. hope you can improve on this
Bewertet am 18 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

David aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2014 6 Übernachtungen
cheap hotel should be 2 stars I
location and staff
6 nights
Bewertet am 17 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Paul aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Very good value, staff did satisfy our bed needs
Location, cleanliness, newness
I had trouble calling the hotel as I wanted to make sure I got a King size bed as I was with my girlfriend. When I got there the new front receptionist told me they only had twins left. I was firm I needed a King as we wanted to honeymoon there. She finally found one that was available a few hours later, so we shopped in Ayala until then. Otherwise great visit and next day I thanked the girl for making us happy.
Bewertet am 17 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ana aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Best location
Location, food and comfort
Always enjoying my stay at this hotel
Bewertet am 17 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: