2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 6134 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



6134 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

YongHua aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic location and friendly staff always
Great location and friendly staff
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2016

Adora aus Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Amazing hotel! Great location
The hotel is lovely. So clean and fancy, very well looked after. Breakfast was fantastic. So much variety for food. The restaurant was a delight to look at and it was very clean. The pool facilities area are beautiful and very relaxing. The rooms are nice and comfy. Great location, across the road from Ayala Mall.
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2016

Maja aus Schweden
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Stort but sweet stay
Was there for just one night. Clean, fresh and comfortable. Nice pool area on the 7th floor away from traffic.:)
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2016

Philip aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel!
Wifi was good. The room was very clean. The location was perfect, as the Ayala Center Cebu is right across the street. The staff were very nice and courteus!
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2016

Normelyn aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Quality
Quality
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2016

Winfred aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Decent sized room with internet and pool by Ayala Mall
The only downside is I couldn't use Skype on my Apple laptop. Maybe a windows laptop would still work
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2016

marjorie aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
It was ok
My stay was ok. The room was clean. I was hoping that the room would be big enough to walk through the other side of the room. But instead one has to give way for one to pass. Food was ok. Was hoping for a wide selection of food. But given the price i guess it's decent enough Staff was courteous All in all i would go back to this hotel.
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2016

Ma. aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Location, accessibility and value for money
Good accommodation , small rooms but just right for its price. Accessible to public transport, walking distance to Ayala Mall, a ride away to SM or any other restaurant or establishment. Good starting point for the City Tour, or the provincial Cebu tour. Has free ride to crimson Hotel or the Ayala mall or SM mall just check on the schedule.
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2016

Darryl aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful stay as usual. Can't say enough about Quest Hotel
Quest is my favorite hotel to stay at in Cebu. I will be coming back.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2016

Hsiu aus Taiwan
Paar
Premier Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Nice
nice
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: