2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 6132 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



6132 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

James aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Businessman
Location, price and comfort
It was great! Hope to be beck soon.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2015

ROSALINA aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
My fantastic Stay at the Quest:)
accomodating, timely service and smile is always around the corner
fantastic
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2015

Timothy aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Junior Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Very good value as always
Rates, location, comfort
I enjoyed my stay here, it is remarkable value considering the competition and the location is pretty good although you need to take extreme care when crossing the roads to the Ayala Mall! I stayed in both a standard room and a suite, both had their virtues, comfortable beds and no complaints. I got the impression that the food wasn't as good as I recalled from previous visits, it used to be fantastic but less so now. The staff however were on top form.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2015

Daniel aus Philippinen
Paar
Junior Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Satisfied
Location , staff ,cleanliness
I am satisfied with experience in this hotel , they improve thier food taste
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2015

Darryl aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Unresponsive
I was ill and unable to fly to Cebu, I sent many emails explaining my problem and they failed to acknowledge any if my emails, they were in my eyes totally ignorant and I will never use them again . , their service in contacting me was nil. I will be reluctant to use this service ever again they rate 0
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2015

Yves aus China
Familie mit Kindern
Premier Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Cebu Vacay
Room, patio, staff
My stay at Quest was great. I stayed there with my family and it was perfect for kids and adults. I like the patio facing the pool. Staff are friends and flexible in term of changing rooms.
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2015

Ronnie aus Belgien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2015 9 Übernachtungen
Sparkling days
The friendliness of the staff, the pool, the roomservice
Ou're stay was really fenominal. Everything within walking distance, the staff was really friendly and helpfull, especially the girl that took the names at the entrance...amazing smile ;) Never any problems with the roomservice...the person was fast and always friendly, no matter what time we actually ordered something.
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2015

Lester aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
A very ice stay!
Cleanliness, comfortable, and a nice breakfast
A very comfortable hotel. I will return again!
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2015

pearl aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
location okay
location, clean, staffs are okay
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2015

Michael aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Staff and location
Staff, value, location
Always a pleasure, but this stay the sink didn't drain well and "hot" water only barely warm for 3 straight days - not resolved.
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: