2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 6123 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



6123 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Fulton aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Outstanding
Location, service, price
I had an excellent stay and I can attest that this hotel is very good value for money. The hotel is right off the Ayala Center, where you can find lots of shopping and food choices, although getting there is slightly non-intuitive. (There is a major thoroughfare that you could cross to get there more quickly, but only at GREAT RISK to your life.) I found the wifi connection surprisingly fast, and the gym on the 6th floor wasn't bad, for a hotel gym. (I didn't use the pool.) The entire staff was very helpful. All in all a good experience.
Bewertet am 20 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

John aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Quest stay
Location price and service
We had a great stay and will choose Quest on our next visit to Cebu
Bewertet am 17 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Brian aus Australien
Paar
Premier Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
the best buffet of food in any hotel in philippine
buffet, location,
have stayed here before nice hotel to obtain a room with a balcony u need to upgrade is ur a smoker to be able to smoke outside ur room , the shower water temp was not hot and very difficult to keep adjusted to correct temp
Bewertet am 17 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

John aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Quest hotel and Conference Centre
Great food, great service and excellent facilities
We came for one night transit, and stayed for 5 days. The breakfast buffet was amazing, pool was relaxing, staff were pleasant and very efficient, and the hotel was in the heart of the city. Very clean
Bewertet am 15 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHANGMIN aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
good
good
good
Bewertet am 13 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Christian aus Schweiz
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good to stay,clean and comfortable
good location near ayala mall,comfortable and clean,foods were good and the staffs are nice
We only stay a couple of days here at quest Hotel but i enjoyed staying there even though we spend much of our time outside but i feel comfortable,cleanliness were good,staffs were so nice..Location were good too no Need to take Taxi going to Ayala mall. Food were good,everything goes well. Thank you!!
Bewertet am 13 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maria aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
good location. good value for your oney
affordable, good location, good food
very good location, staff were courteous, good buffet breakfast and my nephew enjoyed the gym facilities. will be going back there soon. thank you
Bewertet am 12 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rachel aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Right In Front of a Shopping Mall
Price, Room Size, Breakfast
Bewertet am 11 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kirby aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Convenient location for business travellers
location, location and location
It was a very convenient stay as it was near the business districts and near Ayala Mall
Bewertet am 08 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alexandra aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Premier Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Great Stay. I will be back for sure.
Great Location, Great Service, Great Value,
I love my stay in this hotel, I had the room with a balcony and the bed was super comfy. everything was perfect in this hotel for its value of money. it has an at home feeling in this hotel and it was very nice coming back from work. I will be back for sure. thank you.
Bewertet am 08 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: