2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 6132 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



6132 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Roland aus Luxemburg
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good stay - like always
Location , Location , Location
@ Quest hotel was like always before - good , clean and comfy :) The hotel offers now cheaper breakfasts and buffets during the daytime but the offered food is also getting lesser . The alternativ is going to Ayala Mall where you can get all you need so nobody must stay for lunch and dinner in the hotel . Apart from the food we found that the internet is getting slow and also with a bad connection too .( 16 floor f.ex) If you really need a good internet connection you must go down to the lobby or restaurant because there the internet is much better ......or do they want that you go to the bar or restaurant if you need to check your mails ? :):) We like Quest but next time we will give the Elisabeth Hotel a try .........
Bewertet am 07 August 2015

ANDREW aus Australien
Paar
Premier Deluxe
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Very Average Indeed
Location, Food, Price
Ok so it's not an expensive hotel but there are a few problems that need fixing ASAP. The air conditioning (which is a must on muggy nights in the Philippines) was a cheap and nasty brand and had little effect and leaked everywhere. The bathroom sink was blocked and one morning the whole bathroom floor was flooded, not from the sink but I think the bidet perhaps? Prices for the mini bar are outrageous! It's Cebu not New York! The pool is ok but very small, when we arrived nobody bothered to take our bags and the overall experience was really average. Great location, right near the Ayala Mall but it's noisy and when we were there (July 2015) there was major construction going on across the road so it's very noisy from 7am onwards. Rooms are small, but hey if you want a cheap, non-fuss place in a good location then this would suit.
Bewertet am 05 August 2015

Brendan aus USA
Alleinreisender
Premier Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Pretty Awesome
Food, Bed, Wifi
I booked this thinking it was close the airport - nope (my bad). But the whole Resort was pretty awesome with great (great!) food in the restaurant, cool pool area (swim up bar), and good fitness facility. Room was a good size for 2, nice decor, comfy bed, and nice bathroom. I had a great stay. (I was up sold on the balcony though... Totally not worth it. It was just overlooking like 3 construction sites and was super noisy.)
Bewertet am 05 August 2015

Dale aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Clean, comfy, pleasant
Good location, friendly staff, strong wifi
Very nice. Friendly staff , delicious breakfast buffet, clean rooms, reasonable price .. Overall, great!
Bewertet am 05 August 2015

Christopher aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Convenient location, Great staff
location, staff, breakfast
My biggest complaint was that even on the 12th floor I could still hear traffic noise pretty consistently throughout the night. The staff were always friendly always offering a hello even if just passing them in the hallway. They accommodated my request for early check in. The rooms seem quiet as I never heard my neighbors. Finally the breakfast was great every morning.
Bewertet am 04 August 2015

Jenny aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
nice city hotel
near the mall, great staff, cleanliness
Bewertet am 04 August 2015

Sunny aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Strategic location and great staff
Good location, comfy rooms, and great staff
Our 3 nights stay was ok. Staff was helpful and service was good. The hotel was located near Ayala mall so it was convenient for us. The only thing I was not happy about was the food at the lobby cafe. Better food/ dining experience would have made our stay perfect.
Bewertet am 04 August 2015

mervyn aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2015 5 Übernachtungen
merv uk
cleanliness wonderful staff good location
I found this hotel to be top rate for staff cleanliness location i have found no faults with this hotel i cannot say enough good things about it
Bewertet am 03 August 2015

Katherine aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Great value for money
Price, location , ambiance
Good experience
Bewertet am 02 August 2015

Katherine aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Premier Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Great value for money
Location, value, ambiance
Good experience
Bewertet am 02 August 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: