2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 6134 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



6134 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Hermelinda aus Australien
Gruppen
Premier Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
The food could improve, more fresh fruits!
Staff were polite, courteous , and close to shops. Could improve in the future by having a bridge to cross to Ayala shops???
Overall it was OK. But my complain is WHY DO I HAVE TO PAY FOR USING THERE PHONES WHEN IT WAS ONLY A LOCAL CALL? I just don't get it. The WIFI access is free but WHY am I charged for LOCAL calls??? This I just don't get it.
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2015

Christy aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Just fine...
Accessible location & value for money.
It was just fine.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2015

Ma. aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Long queue
Location, value for money, clean
Long queue at check-in and check-out not because of many people in line but it took forever to complete the process per guest. I stayed in line for 30 minutes before i got in front of the desk.
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2015

Thomas aus USA
Paar
Premier Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Price, staff, location
Was enjoyable, however the a/c dripped onto the floor the entire stay, and you had to ask to get your room cleaned
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2015

Gareth aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
It's ok
Shower was cold
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2015

Giovie aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Unpleasant stay
Location, pool, interior
It was the worst stay ever. The aircon was busted and they have to fix it at midnight and after it was fixed, aircon proper wasn't even working. It was inly in fan mode. Food was not good at all. Unpleasant stay indeed
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2015

timothy aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
good place for a few days
location
Good spot but pool is shared with local residents so can be very crowded with children with inflatable toys.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2015

Steve aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Quest Cebu City
Location, Room,
This is a great hotel right next to the Ayala Mall, the food is good, the staff are excellent, and at the price I think is almost unbeatable
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2015

Dale aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant
Friendly staff , clean and comfortable rooms , excellent location
Satisfied
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2015

Dario aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Executive Suite
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Early checkin needs. Improvement
clean room, good food, large room
not good in terms of: 1. Early checkin needs improvement. No room available besides informing earlier. 2. Requested room service on second day but no room service made when I arrive at hotel room
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: