Alle 724 Unterkünfte in Kopenhagen anzeigen
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Fitnesscenter
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
Buffet
Mehr Fotos anzeigen
7,7 Sehr gute Lage
Karte anzeigen
Alle 28 ansehen
7,7Lage
Aus den Favoriten entfernt

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen

Sie haben eine Frage zum Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen?
Sehr gut
basierend auf 96 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
7,6
Wird von 86 % an Freunde empfohlen
  • 570 m bis zum Strand

  • 360 m bis Öffi-Haltestelle

  • Wechselstube

  • Gratis-WLAN im Zimmer

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
Standard Doppelzimmer (Standard Double Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Junior-Suite (Junior Suite)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 37 m²/398 ft²
  • 1 Queensize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Superior Zimmer (Superior Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
  • 1 Queensize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Standard Zweibettzimmer (Standard Twin Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Familienzimmer (Family Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 37 m²/398 ft²
  • 1 Doppelbett oder 2 Einzelb...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Business-Klasse (Business Class)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten oder 1 Doppe...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Standard Zimmer (Standard Room)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten oder 1 Doppe...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen?

Details zum Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen

Auf einen Blick

Weniger anzeigen

Wesentliches in der Nähe

Weniger anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

Gästerichtlinien

Mehr anzeigen

Gut zu wissen

Mehr anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (96)
6,2
Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Zustand/Sauberkeit7,8
Einrichtungen7,5
Lage7,7
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität7,8
Service8,0
Preis-Leistung7,0
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Kommentare filtern nach:
Sprache
English
Norsk
Svenska
Dansk
mehr
Zimmertyp
Junior-Suite
Standard Doppelzimmer
Business-Klasse
Superior Zimmer
Sortieren nach
Es werden 62 verifizierte Bewertungen angezeigt
12345
4,4
oliver aus Deutschland
Allein unterwegs
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2017
Das Hotel muss grundlegend Renoviert werden
Das Badezimmer war total dreckig und in sämtlichen Hotelfluren stank es. Als ich nach dem Marathon im Gym duschen war, dachte ich, ich wäre in einer alten und runtergekommenen Jugendherberge. Für 200 € pro Nacht ohne Frühstück ist dieses Hotel nicht zum Empfehlen. Beim Check in hat man 500 Kronen als Sicherheit von meiner Karte gebucht, die bis jetzt noch nicht zurück erhalten habe. Dann doch eher das DanHostel in unmittelbarer Nähe für 36,50 € pro Navht, da sieht es wesentlich besser aus.
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2017
Dear Oliver, We apologize that your expectations were not met during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Beantwortet am 08 Juni 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
6,8
Abdelwahab aus Israel
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Junior-Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2017
thx
thx
Bewertet am 10 November 2017
Dear Adbdelwahab. Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. We are glad to see that you had an enjoyable stay. We hope to welcome you back. Kind regards, Clara Frederiksen Radisson Blu Scandinavia
Beantwortet am 10 November 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
9,2
Alaina aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im November 2017
Beautiful stay just outside downtown Copenhagen
Lovely staff, clean, and all-around pleasant with great views.
Bewertet am 07 November 2017
Dear Alaina. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We are happy to read about your great experience with our helpful staff and that you had a great view. We to be welcoming you back. Kind regards, Clara Frederiksen Radisson Blu Scandinavia
Beantwortet am 10 November 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
8,0
TAO aus China
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2017
Friendly staff
Staff are very friendly, all requests were accepted. The Thai restaurant is highly recommended. The view outside the room is absolutely amazing. However, the hardwares in the room are not impressive.
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2017
Dear Tao. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to read you had a good dinner at Blue Elephant, and that you found the view breathtaking. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Clara Frederiksen Radisson Blu Scandinavia
Beantwortet am 10 November 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
3,2
Jutharat aus Thailand
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2017
Very Bad Expereince here ! It destroyed our 14th anniversary. Good Bye Radisson.
I am terribly disappointed in your service and room condition. I have booked 1 standard rom with large bed through Agoda.com. My reservation number is 229931973. Check in today at 21.00 PM. I drove from Stockholm for 6 hours in order to have a good experience and god stay in Copenhagen. However , the staff put me and my husband in the room no. 1114 in which there is two small beds put together ….totally different from the picture I saw when booking So we went down and ask for a room with queen size bed. Then your staff put me into room no.530 instead. ……I found the queen size bed but the setting or even amenities are terrible and worse than previous room. It was not worth the money I paid at all. We don’t think it is a standard of Radisson hotels. It absolutely destroyed our trust in Radisson Brand. Seemed like we were cheated ! and Of course we will never return to your hotel again. I thought this place would be nice for my 14th anniversary. But it become a great failure.  I don’t want any one of my friends to get bad luck like us. So I would tell them for sure …not to try if they don’t want to be bad tempered. Good Bye Radisson chain.
Bewertet am 29 September 2017
Dear Jutharat, Thank you telling us about your stay. We are very sorry to hear about your experience, and we apologize that you were not satisfied with the rooms provided. It is very important for us that our guests leave our hotel feeling satisfied, hence our 100% guest satisfaction guarantee. We can see that you have reached out directly to our hotel staff earlier regarding your displeasure, and that they have reached a solution with you. On behalf of the entire staff here at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, we would like to extend our sincere apology for your experience, and we thank you for your kind understanding. Kind regards, Katrina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Show more
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
6,8
Chee aus Malaysia
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2017
Hotel with Casino
Just a normal 4-5 stars hotel with casino. Nothing much to comment on hotel's facility. BTW, good breakfast.
Bewertet am 28 September 2017
Dear Chee. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our Super Breakfast Buffet. We hope to welcome you back, to get another chance of exceeding your expectations. Kind regards, Clara Frederiksen Radisson Blu Scandinavia
Beantwortet am 10 November 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
7,6
DONGWOO aus Südkorea
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte 6 Übernachtungen im September 2017
Too cold
When I sleep, too cold to sleep.
Bewertet am 13 September 2017
Dear Dongwoo, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay overall, however, we do apoloigze that the room was too cold. We look forward to welcoming you again :-) Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Beantwortet am 14 September 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
7,6
christer aus Norwegen
Zu zweit unterwegs
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im August 2017
Sehr gut
This is safe hotel choice with a practical location for getting around Cph. It has big rooms and excellent staff. The thai restaurant in the basement and the casino is also attractions worth mention. The online booking prize for rooms is also sustainable but I think the additional prizes for parking, breakfast and for bringing a small dog along to the room is way to high. If you add these extra fee,s to your original prize pr night you will end up with almost a double total fee, so please be aware of this! We have spent the last 6 summer vacations in this hotel so needless to say we like it even the things mentioned over.
Bewertet am 13 August 2017
Dear Christer, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that the location of our hotel and your room was as you expected. Thank you for letting us know where to improve. We look forward to welcoming you again :-) Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Beantwortet am 24 August 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
9,6
yangguang aus China
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2017
I like the room view
The room have a quite nice river view. Shampoo smells good and the bed is soft. Breakfast with everything you need and tasty.
Bewertet am 20 März 2017
Dear yangguang, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and the you were satisfied with the amenities, the bed and the breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you again :-) Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Beantwortet am 03 April 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
8,0
Cristina aus Schweden
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Februar 2017
Good location
Situated closely to city centre
Bewertet am 03 März 2017
Dear Cristina, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with the location of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you for your next stay :-) Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Beantwortet am 03 April 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?|
12345
    • x
    • Herzlichen Glückwunsch!
    • Dank eines Sofort-Gutscheins ist der Preis soeben gefallen!
Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel, Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitglieds-ID eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitglieds-ID des Programms
1234

Geben Sie bei der Buchung Ihre Mitglieds-ID des ausgewählten Programms ein. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto nach der Abreise gutgeschrieben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus:
<Zurück
Januar 2018
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Vor>
Februar 2018
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
19. Jan. 2018 (Fr) - 20. Jan. 2018 (Sa)(1 Nacht)