Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 926 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



926 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,6
  • Verpflegung 7,0
Sortieren nach

Emily aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Junior-Suite Burj-/Springbrunnenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Big
Before arrival I did not pay attention to how big the "room" is. In fact it is more an apartment and the whole family can fit in there and make it value for money. For a solo traveler like me it is too big. I only booked it because of the view from the room. I booked a Burg Kalifa/fountain view. Unfortunately the room they gave me had the Burg Kalifa partially covered. I asked for the next room but have to pay more for it. Still it was worth it to watch and shoot when the fountains come on especially in the hot and humid Dubai weather. But they really have to clean the windows. The suite is very clean and well equipped with a full kitchen, ironing board, the works. It will be very useful if you need it but for a solo traveler it was not necessary. I only used the kettle to make coffee and tea provided. One could self-cater as there is a supermarket right next to it. The wifi was good and I guess it is because of your "personal router" in the suite. The staff was very welcoming, warm, friendly and generally helpful. They anticipate your need and try to meet the need. I had an enjoyable stay.
Bewertet am 19 September 2016

Ibrahim aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Alleinreisender
Suite mit 1 Schlafzimmer mit Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Very good
Good location
Bewertet am 19 September 2016

youngeun aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
1 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
nice place and good value
staff was very friendly and very nice place all was perfact. when i found a cockroach before.
Bewertet am 13 September 2016

Paraipan aus Rumänien
Paar
1 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
MISMATCH MAYBE?
At the end all OK. But, take care when you book. I remember that I booked 1 Bedroom Suite view lagoon and the price was around 700 Dhm and I received 1 Bedroom Suite view city at that time it was around 500 Dhm. Maybe I don't know what a lagoon means but from my balcony and window I saw only the block of flats, no lagoon, no water. I explain to reception that maybe is a mismatch between the name from the documents and their offer but the value show for what I paid according to what Agoda Features. Finally I let as it was. So in the future open your eyes and your mind.
Bewertet am 31 August 2016

weiwei aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
1 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Staff is helpful and friendly
Requested for fountain view but its full on that day. City view is ok too cz was given #30. Male Staffs are way to kind to assist us. Cant walk to Dubai mall, have to take a taxi min 12aed. Room price can be cheaper i guess
Bewertet am 20 August 2016

Liwen aus China
Gruppen
2 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Good location
Very good location provided nice view of the lagoon water performance
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2016

Saeed aus Kanada
Familie mit Kindern
2 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent family suites in Downtown Dubai
Very friendly staff, from top to bottom. The view from the Fountain View rooms is just amazing. Heartily recommended. This was our second stay here.
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2016

Tong aus Singapur
Paar
1 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Great Location and Large room
Ramada Downtown is located in the center of Dubai where major shopping malls are located, thus very convenient. The room is large and comfortable. It has facilities for cooking, washing and relaxation, like living in your own house!
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2016

Antony aus Neuseeland
Familie mit Kindern
1 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Great stay and great room
excellent location in Downtown Dubai
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2016

Abdulaziz aus Saudi Arabien
Geschäftsreisender
1 Schlafzimmer Suite
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Worest staff ever
Careless staff
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2016


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: