Fantastisch
basierend auf 509 BewertungenSchauen Sie sich die Meinungen an
8,1
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
Alle 65 ansehen
Executive Studio
Alle 65 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 65 ansehen
Unterkunft von innen
Alle 65 ansehen
Schwimmbad
Alle 65 ansehen
AUF DER KARTE
Lage
Exzellent
9,0
Alle 65 ansehen
Aus den Favoriten entfernt
  • Flughafentransfer

  • 250 m bis zum Strand

  • Wechselstube

  • 830 m bis Öffi-Haltestelle

Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals

Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise!

Jetzt einloggen
Verfügbare Zimmer
8,5
Fantastisch
Zimmerkomfort & Qualität
3 Schlafzimmer Apartment (3 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 178 m²/1916 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten und 1 Queens...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
4 Schlafzimmer (4 Bedroom)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 262 m²/2820 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten und 2 Queens...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Loft-Suite (Loft Suite)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 155 m²/1668 ft²
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Zwei Schlafzimmer Apartment (Two-Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 129 m²/1389 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten und 1 Kingsi...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Executive Studio
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten oder 1 Doppe...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Penthouse
...
  • Aussicht: Stadtblick
  • 516 m²/5554 ft²
  • 2 Einzelbetten oder 1 Doppe...
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Deluxe Studio
...
  • Aussicht: Yachthafen
  • 60 m²/646 ft²
  • 1 Queensize-Bett
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Doppel Deluxe (Double Deluxe)
...
  • 57 m²/614 ft²
  • Balkon
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Suite Drei Schlafzimmer (Suite Three Bedrooms)
...
  • 178 m²/1916 ft²
  • Balkon
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Executive Doppelzimmer (Double Executive)
...
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • Balkon
Daten wählen zur Preisanzeige
Sie haben eine Frage zum Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach?

Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach im Detail

Auf einen Blick

Mehr anzeigen

Wesentliches in der Nähe

Die auf der Karte angezeigten Distanzen sind Luftlinienangaben. Die tatsächliche Entfernung kann davon abweichen.
Weniger anzeigen

Das wird geboten

Weniger anzeigen

In der Nähe

Mehr anzeigen

Wichtige Infos

Mehr anzeigen

Gut zu wissen

Mehr anzeigen

Verifizierte Bewertungen von Reisenden

Agoda Bewertungen (509)Booking.com Bewertungen (4357)
Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Zustand/Sauberkeit8,1
Einrichtungen7,6
Lage9,0
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität8,5
Service8,4
Preis-Leistung7,6
Bereitgestellt von geprüften Gästen von Agoda
Kommentare filtern nach:
Sprache
English
العربية
Deutsch
Svenska
mehr
Zimmertyp
Zwei Schlafzimmer Apartment
3 Schlafzimmer Apartment
4 Schlafzimmer
Deluxe Studio
mehr
Sortieren nach
405 Kommentare von garantiert echten Gästen
12345
5,2
Idajet aus Schweiz
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Studio
Buchte 12 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2017
Während der Saison ist das Ramada Personal ganz klar überfordert”
Wir waren 5 Personen im Zimmer. Und NEIN sie haben es bis zum letzten Tag nicht verstanden! JEDESMAL gab es nur 3 frische Badetücher und nur 1 Handtuch. Ich musste jedesmal anrufen. Echt mühsam. Gereinigt wurde nicht wirklich. Das Badezimmer und die Badewannen waren nie gereinigt. Selbst Toilettenpapier musste ich anfragen, da diese nicht nachgefüllt wurden. Am Anfang habe ich stets etwas Geld da gelassen, hoffte es wurde besser - wurde es nicht. Irgendwann habe ich einfach kein Geld mehr liegen lassen. Brachte auch nichts. Ich war ende März bereits im Ramada und damals war alles perfekt, deshalb habe ich es wieder gebucht. Jedoch war dem diesmal nicht so - denke es liegt an der Saison Zeit.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2018
Dear Idajet, We would like to apologize for the experience that you had during your stay. When you return to Dubai, I would like to ask for you to contact me directly where I would be delighted to assist in helping to oversee your reservation. In the meantime I can be of any assistance regarding anything else please let me know. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Beantwortet am 17 Januar 2018
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
9,2
Idajet aus Schweiz
Gruppe
Zwei Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte 7 Übernachtungen im März 2017
Wir kommen wieder!”
Das Ramada Plaza ist grossartig. Wir hatten eine Suite mit 2 Schlafzimmern, da wir zu dritt in Dubai waren. Wir konnten uns aussuchen, ob wir das Zimmer im 7. Stockwerk mit Ecksicht auf das Meer haben wollten oder jenes im 8. Stockwerk mit Sicht auf die Marina. Wir haben uns für die Marina entschieden. Super Aussicht bei Nacht - sehr schön beleuchchtet. Die Zimmer sind sehr gross, wir hatten 2 Badzimmer (mit Badewannen) und ein zusätzliches WC ohne Badewanne oder Dusche. Die Küche ist für 2 Personen eingerichtet. Dies steht auch auf einem Infozettel in der Küche. Wir haben dann bei der Reception nachgefragt und sofort wurde der Housekeeper zu uns mit dem restlichen Geschirr geschickt. Grossartiger Service. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Jeder Wunsch wurde erfüllt. Einzige "nachteil" sind die Aufzüge. Teilweise wartet man gefühlte 15 min auf den Lift. Vom LP oder G wurden die Aufzüge durch die Security angefordert, sobald sie sahen, dass jemand einen Aufzug will. Woow! Habe ich so noch nie erlebt. Wir sind um 7:20 Uhr in Dubai gelandet und waren dann um ca. 9 Uhr im Hotel. Early Check-in war kein Problem, wir bekamen sofort ein Zimmer. Die Lage ist einfach nur perfekt. Zum Strand ca. 2 min und somit auch in 1,5 min beim berühmten "The Walk". Sämtliche Stroes, Shisha Bars, Restaurants etc. sehr leicht zu erreichen. Taxis direkt vor dem Hotel. Das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen. Die Sauberkeit, als wir das erste Mal im Zimmer waren, war genügend jedoch nicht gut. Wahrscheinlich wurde das Zimmer lange nicht benutzt - aber danach, tägliche Zimmerreinigung, Abwasch wurde gemacht, Betten etc. Alles sauber, alles toll!
Bewertet am 01 April 2017
Dear Idajet, Thank you for telling others about the Ramada Plaza's, it was a pleasure to have you with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed most the services and faculties of the hotel. Thank you for your suggestions, we absolutely take your feedback on board as we can only get better if we listen to what you, our valued guests, are saying about us. It would be lovely to welcome you back and I hope that you will return again. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Show more
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
6,4
Walter aus Deutschland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Studio
Buchte 9 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2016
Lage gut”
Wir waren 3 erwachsene Personen und in einem Deluxe Studio (Zimmer 1502) untergebracht. Täglich mussten wir Handtücher anfordern, da diese maximal für 2 Personen hinterlassen wurden, manchmal gar nicht. Das Studio wurde während des gesamten Aufenthalts nicht geputzt, Foto ist vorhanden. Wasser gab es nur für 2 Personen.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2017
10,0
Rodoljub aus Schweiz
Gruppe
Zwei Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte 8 Übernachtungen im Dezember 2016
Sehr sehr sehr gutes hotel”
Lage kann man nicht toppen zu fuss 5 minuten zum strand und sonst auch alles in der nähe.. personal super und überhaupt sehr gut organisiert wir haben eine hotelkarte verloren und dafür nichts bezahlen müssen. Alle wünsche wurden erfüllt ohne das wir selber danach fragen.. also wenn ich nächstes mal nach dubai gehe dann werde ich wieder dieses hotel nehmen. Danke an alle leute die da arbeiten sehr sehr gut :-)
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2016
8,8
Rene aus Schweiz
Zu zweit unterwegs
Deluxe Studio
Buchte 3 Übernachtungen im Juni 2016
Coole Deluxe Suite ”
Gibt nicht viel zu bemängeln. Top Suite zu einem tiefen Preis. Aussicht na ja halt auf dir anderen Hochhäuser und ein bisschen Meerblick. Einzig der Zimmerservice war wohl wegen dem Ramadan ein bisschen müde. Er machte jeweils nur das nötigste und wir mussten an der Reception nachfragen und neue Tücher bestellen. Die Reception jedoch erfüllte jeden Wunsch perfekt. Zur Info: hoteltransport ist mit 180 für Abholung und 150 zum Flughafen teuer. Wir hatten uns für ein normales Flughafen Taxi entschieden und 100 zum abholen und 80 zum bringen bezahlt. Taxis sind auch am Morgen um 6am vor dem Hotel zur Verfügung. Man muss also nichts vorreservieren.
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2016
5,3
Lorna aus Schweiz
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Februar 2016
Alles ok..”
Lage , zimmer. Strand
Wunderbar.. Zimmer sind grosse und umgebung ist tip top.. Viele Restaurant draussen.. Ist empfelenswert verplegung draussen ..vielle Auswahl Restaurants or Takeaway für günstige Preise..
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2016
6,8
mitul aus Indien
Allein unterwegs
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2018
quite Ok ”
too expensive there are better properties around
Bewertet am 03 März 2018
Dear Mitul, Thank you for taking your time rating your recent stay at Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach, it was a pleasure having you with us. Whilst it's sad to know that you were not satisfied with your stay as you deem it expensive. Our team always make sure that our rates are competitive and our staff are trained to make each stay an enjoyable one. Nevertheless, we thank you for letting us know your feedback, we will look into this and rest assured that that we are continuously working on enhancing our service quality and this is why we appreciate such feedback from guests. We hope you had a chance to explore the area of Jumeirah Beach residence which offers variety of activities from dining options, shopping centers, beach activities and more! We hope to welcome you back on your next visit! Kind Regards, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Show more
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
9,6
Michael aus USA
Allein unterwegs
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Januar 2018
Great location, great service”
Right by beach. Staff met all my requests such as early check-in and late check-out, gave me a hotel car service cheaper than Uber, and were always kind and friendly.
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2018
Dear Michael, It was our pleasure to have welcomed you to Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach. It’s great that you were impressed with the location as well as the service that our staff have provided during your stay. We hope that you were able to take full advantage of the dining, nightlife and entertainment options that are available on the hotel’s doorstep as well as its convenient access to the abundance of attractions Dubai has to offer. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach soon. Best Wishes Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Show more
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
6,8
Haya aus Saudi Arabien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
3 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Januar 2018
Very expensive & nice staff”
Very expensive at the time I booked. They should renew some furniture & bathrooms. The rooms need to refreshed. No juice or drinks inside the fridge. The staff are friendly, helpful , nicely.
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2018
10,0
Sultan aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Zu zweit unterwegs
Zwei Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2017
Very good”
Very nice
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2017
Dear Sultan, Thank you for your nice review. We do try our best ! Please come and stay with us again. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Beantwortet am 18 Dezember 2017
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
7,2
Ashleigh aus Katar
Gruppe
4 Schlafzimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im Mai 2017
OK”
It was my birthday and the room that put me in at first was horrible! I had the 4 bedroom apartment suite, the headboard of the beds were scuffed, the view was not what they had promised and the cleanliness of it was boarder line satisfactory. We then complained and they moved us to the other 4 bedroom suite where this was much better. We paid a lot of money for the hotel so when they moved us we was happy. The location is perfect in Jumeriah near a few beaches and easy to get to the airport by the tram. There was a few issues with the staff however, I had a great time for my birthday :)
Bewertet am 22 November 2017
Dear Ms. Ashleigh, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Sorry to hear about the first bedroom that was allocated to you. However I pleased to know that my team reacted and ensured that a new room was allocated to you. We cannot wait to welcome you back very soon for another lovely stay or latest for the next birthday celebration! :-) Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Beantwortet am 18 Dezember 2017
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
6,8
Graham aus Neuseeland
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2017
Hotel was fully booked ”
No hot water for shower for 2 days. No information in the room about the hotel or facilities not even a menu for in room dining. Totally over priced
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2017
Dear Mr. Graham, I wish to assure you that I have noted your sentiments about the inconvenience you have experienced on your room. I understand your concern and will follow this up with my team, especially as we work on elevating our guest experience. Our rooms are designed to be space efficient which allows us to offer excellent prices. Hope you give us another chance to show you how great this hotel can be. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Show more
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
7,6
Mohammed aus Kuwait
Allein unterwegs
3 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte 2 Übernachtungen im Oktober 2017
Sehr gut”
Old rooms & no facelites in room
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2017
Dear Mr. Mohammed, Trust that we are taking note of your feedback; in fact we are currently working on improving each and every angle that would contribute to guest satisfaction. On a positive note, we hope that during your stay you we’re able to try the variety of offers that the hotel has as well as the surrounding area specifically The Walk in JBR and Dubai Marina. We’ll always be glad to welcome you back! Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Show more
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
5,6
Kierith aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 4 Übernachtungen im September 2017
Ok for the price”
In a good location, friendly staff, great roof top bar. The rooms themselves are big, however, bathrooms are tiny and not kept very clean (broken tiles, dirty bathtub, worn out towels). The iron and hairdryer are pretty much useless, and the lighting is quite bad so it's hard to find a good spot to do your make up. Breakfast is ok. Overall, if you don't plan to be in the room much at all, it's a decent hotel due to location, but there are much better hotels in Dubai than this one.
Bewertet am 25 September 2017
Dear Ms. Kierith, Thank you for your review. It is so gratifying that you have taken the time to share your feedback which we absolutely take on board. I am personally taking note of all the comments you have made and will be reviewing with our team. I so hope we have the opportunity to welcome you to the Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach again in the future. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Beantwortet am 18 Dezember 2017
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
8,0
Luca aus Italien
Gruppe
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2017
Best value for money in Dubai Marina”
It isn't as modern as other structures in this area, anyway it has big rooms and a good position in Dubai marina, 3 minutes walk by the public beach. Best price/quality.
Bewertet am 30 August 2017
Dear Luca, Thank you for taking the time to leave your nice thoughts of our hotel. I would have to agree that we have the best rates available when it comes to location, service and quality. We much appreciate when our guests take note of this. I must say that one of our strongest qualities that can not be matched is not only the fact that we are situated in The Walk, Marina and public beach, which allows you to fully discover and enjoy the city even more! We do hope you return to take advantage of everything you have mentioned above. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Show more
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
8,0
Margaret aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2017
Sehr gut”
Stopped over for one night would have loved to stay longer to explore more of the facilities at the hotel.
Bewertet am 10 August 2017
Dear Margaret, I also do hope you come back and stay a little longer – there are still so many exciting activities to do, flavorful cuisines to try, and magnificent views to take in. See you soon! Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Beantwortet am 18 Dezember 2017
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
2,8
Rashid aus Oman
Familie mit älteren Kindern
3 Schlafzimmer Apartment
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2017
Akzeptabel”
Rooms badly smil and internet very slowly. I measured internet speed it was 0.12 Mbps I did not believe that is in Dubai. When I asked they told me it is limited and hotel policy calling for that. I could not follow my business. Rooms are in good size. Quite place.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2017
Dear Rashid, We would like to apologize for the experience that you had during your stay. When you return to Dubai, I would like to ask for you to contact me directly where I would be delighted to assist in helping to oversee your reservation. In the meantime I can be of any assistance regarding anything else please let me know. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Beantwortet am 18 Dezember 2017
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
6,4
Oyindun aus USA
Allein unterwegs
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 9 Übernachtungen im Juni 2017
Bad front desk reception”
They charge 120 dhs for people to come visit you. Makes no sense to me. And the manager (male) was very rude.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2017
Dear Oyindun, It is also saddened to hear that your stay was not as positive as the others. However, we would like to clarify regarding the extra visitor, as a normal policy, Ramada Plaza JB may limit the number of persons who may occupy a particular guest room in the hotel and will only allow registered guests to use its facilities. If more people attempt to check in than were originally reserved and paid for, we do charge for extra person at the rate of AED 120. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you at your convenience. It is our hope that we could be given a chance to change your perception of our hotel should you reconsider and stay with us again next time. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Show more
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
7,2
Syed aus Kuwait
Geschäftlich unterwegs
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2017
Sehr gut”
Services are very late........ They respond well but dont work well......
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2017
Dear Syed, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to the hotel. I would like to sincerely apologize for the disappointment you experienced and assure you this is by no means the usual level of excellent service our team deliver to our guests. I would very much like to assure you that your comments are truly valuable to us; we take guest feedback into great consideration and only hope we will be given the opportunity to showcase our true potential to you in the near future. In the meantime if you do have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Show more
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
6,0
Alan aus USA
Zu zweit unterwegs
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 5 Übernachtungen im Juni 2017
Ausreichend”
Good location and value non UAE holiday times. On honeymoon but hotel never acknowledged or congratulated us even though it was on reservation.
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2017
Dear Alan, I'm sorry to hear that overall we hadn't quite managed to leave you feeling completely satisfied. I just wish we had known about your honeymoon whilst you were here in the hotel. We take all guest feedback into great consideration and I can assure you we will investigate this to ensure there is no further disappointment caused for our future guests. I hope this can change for the better and we get to welcome you back as our guest. Please do let us know if you require any assistance, we would be more than happy to help. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Show more
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
12345
Nicht verpassen: diese Unterkunft ist sehr beliebt!

Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

Zurück zur Zimmerübersicht