Fantastisch 8,7
basierend auf 72 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



72 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 9,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Engelbert aus Philippinen
Paar
Doppelzimmer klein
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
RELAXING HOTEL
Strategic location, good food and kind staff
We enjoyed our stay because the staff are accomodating and kind. the hotel is also clean, our room was attended to everyday.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2016

Teresita aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Doppel
Buchte im Dezember 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Clean and convenient
Near vatican,clean.
We had a good time but the room is too small.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2016

Vitaly aus Norwegen
Paar
Doppelzimmer klein
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect place to stay in Rome
Terassa, location, service
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2015

Khanh aus USA
Alleinreisender
Doppel
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Perfect location for what I want to see in Rome
Next door to the Basilica, short walk to metro, breakfast is free with the room and good.
This hotel is owned by the Vatican, the daily gospels are slipped under the door each morning. My room is small, and the bathroom is very small, typical European bathroom, the bidet should be out to give extra room. I would recommend this hotel if Vatican is your plan centered around Vatican and its museums.
Bewertet am 12 November 2015

Keith aus USA
Paar
Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Location, location, location!
Location: literally across the street from St. Peter's Square. Has a secluded feel despite being so close to a major tourist attraction. Very friendly, helpful staff.
This hotel is a treasure. After a long day touring Rome, it was a wonderful respite from the heat and the crowds. The restaurant, with its lovely terrace, is quite nice. This hotel was our little hideaway in the heart of Rome.
Bewertet am 07 August 2015

Walter aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
The perfect stay
Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2015

TONGGYU aus Südkorea
Paar
Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
nice location but
location
too small not so comfortable
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2015

Tienan aus China
Alleinreisender
Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Great location
Service
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2015

Stephen aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Fantastic stay
Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2015

David aus Indien
Paar
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Visit to St. Peter's Square
1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: