Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 775 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



775 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

phung aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good value for the money.
Value, clean, nice staff
Good value for the money. Room is clean.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

maharani aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
More than my expectations
Clean room, good location, nice staff
I would love to recommend this hotel. We book deluxe twin bed plus extra bed for 3 persons and we got upgrade room to family room 1 double bed plus 1 single bed with a nice clean room. When we arrived the hotel the staff also welcomed us nicely and they explained what's the city attractions and restaurants. The location also quite near hoan kiem lake around 10 mins by walk to hoan kiem lake.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dennes aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
more than a 3 star hotel!
friendly staff, quiet and clean
it was the best value for money. all the staff were friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thi aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Not well prepared room
Lobby,
The room was too small, smells damp. The television was not good and the control didn't have battery. The safe box was able to grab away. The bathroom was little with the door not able to close. The hotel should care more about quality of the room than try to sell their tour.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

chrisitne aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Exceptional staff
Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nicole aus Australien
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step
The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Richard aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Small good hotel to stay
Location, Staff, Clean
Good small hotel for those that want to stay centrally. Price is not bad for the room you get. thats all i can say.
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

shofiq aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Good location but not the cleanest
Location
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hai aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Hotel with the reasonable price
Reasonable price, very close to the center and friendly staff
I spent one night at the hotel. The hotel is very close to the center and completely worthy of the price of money
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Valerie aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
NIce clean hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: