Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 776 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



776 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Brey aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Suhyun aus USA
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Taryn aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dang aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Good location
Location, clean, friendly
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Senthil aus Indien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.
No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kieran aus Irland
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Short stay
Comfort, clean, location
Good stay, nice clean rooms. A bit small though. Goid serves. Booked a private car to the airport through the hotel but it turned up nearly 45 minutes late. We nearly missed or flight because of that and it turned out not to be a private car but a regular taxi, so we are unsure as to whether we got ripped off or not.
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Manesh aus Indien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Excellent Stay!
Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Location
It was very great experience to stay in Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2. It is great hotel with very good cost. Very friendly staff and location is very easy accessible from Hanoi Central Market.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sir aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
good location, annoying hard selling
location
we were given free room upgrade to family suite. beds were hard. old toilet. once you arrive at the hotel, dont make the same mistake like we did. they will ask you if you have booked halong bay tour just inform them that you have made reservations, they will try to hard sell their tours to you and will keep you waiting in the lobby listening to their annoying hard sales talk!! took us 30-45 mins before we were able settle in our room, and this is when (out of frustration) we just agreed to book their damn tour. if in any case you find yourself in this situation, avoid booking their budget halong tour, their tour operator/partner was just awful.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chris aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
the staff were friendly
Booked 4 nights in the serenity 2, which was actually very pleasant (see first review). We asked reception about the public bus service to Halong Bay, but we were pushed into taking their tour bus. We pre-booked an additional night stay for our return from Halong Bay, before flying the next day. When we returned to Hanoi after Halong Bay, the bus didn't drop us back where it picked us up. I can only imagine the driver got fed up with drop offs and since we were last on the bus, were asked to walk 5 minutes to our hotel, after a long journey and heavy backpacks. We then went to check in but were told the water was 'broken' in our room. so we were taken to a cab to an alternative hotel in their chain.
Bewertet am 30 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

BOWEI aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
The room is not as good as expected
Location , friendly staffs
Bewertet am 28 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: