Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 775 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



775 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

BOWEI aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
The room is not as good as expected
Location , friendly staffs
Bewertet am 28 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chotiwit aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
taxi service
Room Breakfast facility
Overall is Good the room is good breakfast is good But the some staff suck my time 1 mineralwater in the room that i take. in the menu it cost 0.7$/1 but time to checkout in bill it cost 1.4$/1 but ok nevermind plan 2 a hotel taxi service is suck.. i'm booking taxihotel before checkout 1day , but in the morn date of check out ,i see he doesn't book taxi to me, he just call in that moment, i'm waiting mytime 15 min.
Bewertet am 26 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rachelle aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great stay at Serenity Hotel
staff, cleanliness, value for money
It was great, very clean, the room was spacey, the staff were friendly. The only negative thing I could say was the communication, I don't get any response and confirmation when I tried to contact them via website and email for airport transfer and tour packages, I had to call them using ILD. BUt everything went okay anyway, they booked me for the transfer and day tours. Overall, our stay was great. I will definitely go back.
Bewertet am 21 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kiyoshi aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
The entrance of the old town
good location
Located the entrance of the old town. Not only the old town, you can walk almost every sightseeing place, including Ho Chi Minh Mouslem. you can catch taxis near the hotel. If you stay center of the old town, it is hard to find taxi(motorcycle taxi are plenty). So it is big pro for this hotel
Bewertet am 03 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Heather aus USA
Gruppe
Connectimg Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location, Disappointing Rooms
Staff, Location, Food
The staff was amazing and the location was great. The hotel was surprisingly quiet, in a less touristy neighborhood in the Old Quarter, but still very close to tourist attractions and shopping. The staff were amazing - extremely helpful and very friendly. Only complaint: our rooms were not up to par. We booked two attached rooms, and the pictures were very misleading. Our rooms were not attached! They were in the same hallway, but there was no small lounge/living room joining the two spaces. Luckily this was not a huge issue for us. Also, the rooms were a little gross. Walls were scuffed, floors were a little dirty, bathrooms were a little gross. It wasn't anything we couldn't deal with though. The bedding was cleaned, but the rooms aren't overly inviting. Also, our rooms were drastically different in size. The beds are very firm, so do not book if you need a soft mattress.
Bewertet am 02 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Matej aus Slowenien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Superior, deluxe, queen = same same
Breakfast, helpfull staff, /
Hotel posted photos from different rooms to all rooms. Deluxe and queen rooms are decent, superior room is small and does not have a window. Lee was really helpful and nice. Rooms are well equipped but AC smells real bad so it's useless.
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jeffrey aus Australien
Paar
Queen Suite
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Hanoi
Staff, location,
The staff were very helpful and polite and nothing was to much trouble. The location was an easy walk to most things we wanted to see. If I was to fault anything it would be the shower needed the shower head in our room was broken and mould in the shower needed cleaning.the hotel was clean and in good condition for a budget accommodation Mattresses were very hard but this is a constant issue we found all over Vietnam.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kellie aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Don't ever book a room at this hotel!
Terrible actually. We were so glad to leave. Apart from the staff not having a clue, to the bathrooms all leaking profusely, the safety deposit boxes able to be removed from your closet, And the dank wet carpets in the hall. It really has nothing going for it.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jonghun aus Südkorea
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
what a clean hotel
very clean, good location, and friendly staffs
A little far from long bien bus stop but very good to stay. Everything was clean even the room was small. I stayed 9th floor room so I needed to walk from 7th to 9th by foot because of no elevator over 7th floor. I stayed happily and enjoyed fresh fruit having breakfast in the dining room. The hotel manager gave me a map and lots of info about the area so I could go Bun bo nam bo, the famous restsurant. I recommend this hotel strongly.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

giedre aus Litauen
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
hotel staff was shocking
location, breakfast, price
Me and my boyfriend came to the hotel after an exhausting night train journey from hue. We were welcomed by the manager that was followed by having some tea/coffee. All we wanted was to get the room key and havel a shower! Heard pretty bad reviews that most of the hotels in Hanoi are very pushy regarding the tours but since this hotel has very high review score kind of expected that wont happen for us. Unfortunately once we got the city map got asked about the ha long bay tour that we already booked weeks ago. The manager tried to make a joke that we read the lonely planet and he could offer the better deal. After not accepting any tours we got a dungeon - a very small room with no window. Half of the facilities listed on the room facilities list were not available. The very next morning when we were having our breakfast another manager interrupted us offering the tours again. That was beyond the line! After several declines to have the tours the staff have changed completely and were not nice and polite to us anymore. In conclusion if your an individual traveller trying to get the things organised yourself just avoid this hotel! Otherwise the stay in Hanoi can be ruined by very unprofessional staff.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: