2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Douglas aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
very poor!!
WE would NOT stay there again!!!
Bewertet am 13 März 2015

Foong aus Singapur
Gruppe
Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Value stay
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
I booked the connecting rooms and it was really value for money. Hotel staff was very helpful and willing to help us switch the dates of stay to accommodate our schedule.
Bewertet am 12 März 2015

Hayley aus Neuseeland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
couples travelling
Bed
Good.
Bewertet am 11 März 2015

marco aus Italien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
just ok
staff efficiency, staff cordiality, room cleaness
the staff is really efficient and helpful. our room was facing the street, noisy due to the bars but not open until late. the hotel lights were pointing on our room letting the light break through the curtains..... for one night only is ok
Bewertet am 02 März 2015

Deledda aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Familien
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
overrated & unpleasant stay
connecting room, rooftop restaurant, quiet
unique room design. however, the air-conditioner need to get it fixed!!! hot air sauna in the room
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2015

Robert aus USA
Alleinreisender
Suite
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.
Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2015

Antoine aus Belgien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Great hotel
Location, room, friendly staff
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2015

messaoud aus Frankreich
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good deal hotel
clean / location / friendly
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2015

Eddie aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Great place
Location, breakfast, room
I recommend this hotel it was great little place in a great location not far from anything in the old quarter
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2015

Dario aus Italien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Good value hotel
Personal, breakfast, bed
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2015


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: