2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Patricia aus Irland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Very good service catering for all our needs.
The staff we're exceptionally helpful and friendly. They even organised birthday treats for me on my birthday. The wifi is good, the food is excellent , I highly recommend it.
Wonderful, our needs we're catered for really well and the staff are lovely.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tsvetelina aus Bulgarien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Super
Personal, Zimmer, Lage
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Shu aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Overall was good
breakfast, attentive staffs, clean rooms
Good
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joana aus China
Gruppe
Familien Suite
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good staff, value for money
food, good staff, location
the resteraunt on the roof top is excellent. the room is small but clean. staff is helpful.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joana aus China
Gruppe
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
good staff, value for money
food, good staff, location
the resteraunt on the roof top is excellent. the room is small but clean. staff is helpful.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

gerard aus Australien
Paar
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
change the rating to a two star
None
uneventful
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Andrew aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Nice staff, clean rooms
Helpful staff, clean if understated roooms & good wifi
The hotel was a nice place to come back to after a day out, the bed was comfortable and climate control worked well. The hotel appears to be built across 2 buildings which meant a trip in one lift from the lobby to the third floor where we had to exit and walk to another lift to reach our room on the 7th floor. Something to be wary of if mobility is an issue. We requested joining rooms but were given rooms on different floors, again not ideal if children are involved. The staff were helpful with planning and arranging tours and the basement restaurant was good for breakfast and dinner with a wide variety of food on offer
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mansukh aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
The staff were fantastic, very helpful.
Staff,location, tidy.
I praise the staff for there exceptional customer service. They go out of there way to be helpful and also allowed me to store my luggage for the day a few days after I had checked out and returned to Hanoi just for the day ( i.e.I was flying out later that day). They even kept my laptop safe.
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yuki aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
enjoyable stay
spacious room, superb food, big bathroom
Fantastic stay , with yummy salad!
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jennifer aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Nice clean and comfortable hotel
comfortable clean cosy
The only thing that let it down was when we arrived they told us they didn't have room for us and were moving us to their sister hotel which I wasn't pleased with. When I complained they "magically" found an available room. The rest of the stay was lovely. Room was big and bed was very comfy and the breakfast was nice. I would recommend this hotel just stand your ground. Apparently a lot of hotels in Hanoi try the same thing.
Bewertet am 30 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: