Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:

2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Pansy aus Singapur
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
comfortable, easy access to shopping areas
helpful staff, convenient location, clean rooms
comfortable stay. hotel a stone's throw away from attractions. would be better if breakfast variety was larger.
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2013

Maria aus Philippinen
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great location. Great food. Good staff.
Centrally located. Staff are accommodating and speaks good English. Serve great food.
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2013

Bhawna aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Basic and functional with no frills.
Value for money, friendly staff, decent enough breakfast.
This hotel was chosen because Hanoi is expensive and we thought we would not waste it on a room that we would not be in much. Looking back that was a mistake - we should have paid more and got a better hotel in a better location as we could have rested better that way the rest of our journey would have benefited. However, for what you pay, the hotel was very good indeed with very nice staff staff who go out of their way to help you. They even sorted us out with a SIM card when we arrived and even paid for it on our behalf as we did not have the right change. Shame the rooms need modernising and we had to be moved three times due to leaks etc. but the staff were so nice and apologetic we did not make a fuss. Wish we had stayed longer in Hanoi - 2 nights were really not enough - so many shops and restaurants and spas to visit you could fill an entire week or maybe even two if you wanted to.
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2013

matt aus Irland
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
great price and great location
very nice staff, good breakfast, comfortable room
Very enjoyable, close to all the old quarter sites and down a quiet street so pleasant sleep in very good quality beds
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2013

samantha aus USA
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
THE most helpful friendly staff throughout!
The room is above all expectations and the desk and kitchen staff were incredible - they went above and beyond to help us book our next destinations and also tips for first time travelers in the Vietnam
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2013

Yasir aus Pakistan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
Friendly staff, helpful travel desk, clean rooms
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2013

Chau aus Vietnam
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Good stay
clean, well designed, central location
I love the bathroom design, the room is quite small but cozy. One thing to improve: buffet breakfast (rather boring).
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2013

PANITAN aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
I raise all scores to staffs.
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2013

WING aus Hong Kong
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
People are friendly.
Clean; Nice staff; Breakfast included
Except that the hotel staff were nice and the room was clean, Hanoi was not a place to recommend.
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2013

Thomas aus Deutschland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent breakfast. The noodle soup is a must try
Breakfast, bathroom, value for money
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2013


Treueprogramm auswählen

Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.


Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.


Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: