2015
Fantastisch 8,6
basierend auf 117 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



117 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,3
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,1
  • Service 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 8,6
Sortieren nach

Peer aus Dänemark
Paar
King Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Lækkert
Beliggenhed
Bewertet am 04 September 2015

Artur aus Polen
Paar
King Deluxe
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Romantic stay for engagement
Hotel,Food,Art
The stay was very nice. We had a room with garden view. We were offered a room with city view which was great but the price difference was almost double. Each room looks great, the art work in the halls also makes a good impression. It was a very nice stay! Food was awesome!
Bewertet am 18 August 2015

Jeffrey aus USA
Paar
Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Rome with a panoramic view
Cleanliness, staff professionalism, room amenities
Bewertet am 04 August 2015

Spiro aus Australien
Paar
King Deluxe Blick auf Rom
Buchte im Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Couple on holiday
Friendly service, great pool and good variety in food menu
Highly enjoyable despite distance from Rome attractions
Bewertet am 03 August 2015

Topan aus Indonesien
Paar
King Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Beautiful hotel with an amazing view
1. reception, was very helpful and took care of us perfectly 2. amazing view 3. the room was very big
We had an amazing stay at the Waldorf Astoria, the staff was all very helpful and kind. From the terrace you have an amazing view on the city and the pool. The garden is beautiful as well.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2015

Robby aus Indonesien
Paar
Zweibett Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent. And value for money
Good spa, big room and very comftable bed
Excellence and very recommended which value for money
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2015

alan aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
King Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
A short stay
The service the transport helpfulness the swimming pool
Good but for a five star hotel the wi fi should be included and the cost of tv was expensive
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2015

Karin aus Dänemark
Alleinreisender
King Imperial
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Snobbish staff at reception – but not in lounge
The view, the pool and the room/bed
The reception was snobbish and unhelpful – otherwise I love the hotel, the lounge, the view and the pool.
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2015

brendan aus Irland
Paar
King Deluxe
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great hotel
service is fantastic the views from upper floors really nice and location is a nice break from the busy city
Had a really nice stay at this hotel was nice to get back to hotel and it's great staff at the end of a busy day in the city the piano player in the lobby bar in the evening is a nice touch the pool area opened for the season the day before we left which looks great would definitely stay here again.
Bewertet am 08 April 2015

Pooja aus Kenia
Paar
King Deluxe
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Amazing! And incredible value for money!
Comfort, staff friendliness, classy hotel
Throughly enjoyed our stay. Everything you would rate in a hotel was to the best possible standard from the comfort of the room to the beauty of your surrounding to the friendliness and willingness to help of the staff! Everyone was eager to help with a smile. Rooms were the best by far I've stayed in, and I've stayed in a few hotels in my life may I add. Definitely 5 star standards! Only downside is the location as everyone will have mentioned. It's a bit far out from the city but shuttle bus service provided however it does mean that if you fancy going back to your hotel for a quick afternoon rest if you're in central Rome this might not be possible. Special mention of the shuttle bus driver he was the sweetest man who was always happy and smiling and gave us a mini tour of rome as he drove us to the city. Can't say enough about this hotel! Clearly a happy customer.
Bewertet am 07 April 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: