Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 41 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



41 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Service 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Trevor aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice accommodation in good location
Good room, heat, hot water, internet
This a nice hotel in a good location for exploring Chitwan National Park. The hotel has extensive grounds. It is near several decent restaurants. The man at reception was not very friendly and was very inflexible on price when we enquired about trips and tours: "our prices are fixed". We found the same trips and tours much less expensive at the many agents around town. Some even voluntarily gave us extra discounts when we introduced other people to their tours. Breakfast was fine, but some staff suggested that we could get better dinners at other restarants. We did.
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LI aus China
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
nice place but facilities need to be improved
very nice gardon and close to river
- nice and natureenv. - good people service but no hot water for bath, and no WIFI (lack of elec. power)
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jiena aus China
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good rooms with nice breakfast
Room condition is good
the rooms and the bathrooms are nice and big and the breakfast provided by the hotel is also very nice. however, if you are a backpacker, it is a little too expensive. a lot of cheaper but also very nice hotels can be found nearby.
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

hua aus China
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
nice place to stay
good garden
it is a nice play ,but a lot of Gekko japonicus in the lobby.
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

FANGTING aus Taiwan
Gruppe
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im August 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Fully relaxed in Royal park hotel!
the garden is fantastic, and the food are very deliciaus.
Had a wonderful time here,they have very nice restaurant and bar in the hotel and also local dance show at night,would definitely come back for the second visit!
Bewertet am 31 August 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Penelope aus
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Nice camp style hotel, but no water in the pool
Really close to the park entrance and restaurants
the rooms/chalets were really spacious and nicely finished. it felt pretty classy for nepal. there were nice touches in the room like mozi repellants. it reminded me of a jungly butlins, but in a good way! only downside was the swimming pool - it was empty of water. bit of a disappointment when it's 40 degrees! the staff were really friendly and helpful. i booked all my activities through them and, once booked, i didn't really have to think for myself any more. i could rely on them to make sure i got where i needed to be, when i needed to be there. the food in the hotel was average, i think you're better off heading out to a restaurant if you can be bothered in the heat. the location of the hotel is ideal. it is a 5 min walk away from 'the beach' where you can watch the sunset and the entrance to chitwan park, and a 2 min walk away from the busiest part of the village.
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Henricus aus Niederlande
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im März 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Waarschijnlijk toch nog te hoge verwachtingen.
Ligging. Verse broodjes bij ontbijt.
Het verblijf was teleurstellend. Enerzijds is men weliswaar vriendelijk en behulpzaam, maar vooral gericht op het aan de man brengen van excursies en andere tripjes. Het hotel heeft zeker zijn beste tijd gehad en de grote tuin is zeer verwaarloosd. Het geheel biedt een troosteloze indruk, die niet geheel weggedrukt kan worden door de Nepalese vriendelijkheid.
Bewertet am 20 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

chantal aus Frankreich
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Hotel bien situé au centre du village
Son emplacement son petit déjeuner excellent
Le séjour s'est bien déroulé mais personnel peu accueillant pour les voyageurs qui ne prennent pas de formule organisée. Les chambres sont très sommaires mais spacieuses. Bon emplacement dans le village et près de la rivière. Le jardin manque de fleurs et de verdure.
Bewertet am 18 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

michel aus Frankreich
Gruppe
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
En plein parc
Au cœur du parc très bien pour les activités et les prestations dans le parc .au calme dans joli jardin
Très bien
Bewertet am 15 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

NATALIA aus Russland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Прекрасное место для отдыха на природе
Отличный персонал, красивая и большая территория, отличное расположение
Читван посещали ради природного Национального парка, т.е. по сути это часть джунглей. Менеджер отеля (очень приветливый человек) все организовал - и катание на слонах, и каноэ по реке с крокодилами, и превосходный ужин, и трансфер в аэропорт. Спасибо ему огромное! Номера достаточно большие и чистые (мы жили в одноэтажных бунгало). Чистая и зеленая территория. Расположен в центре Читвана, все рядом. Хорошее питание. Вечером была даже анимация - национальные танцы и музыка. Отличное место для отдыха на природе!
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: